We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Inn Design de Dijon(Marsannay-la-Cote)
US$49
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$42
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inter-Hotel Armony(Dijon)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
La Flambee Hotel-Restaurant(Sennecey-les-Dijon)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
19
54
47
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
54
47
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelmotorwaysatnavstopoverfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely property, clean, good air con, very friendly staff, especially Gerard, he is an absolute gentleman! Breakfast is great and I would thorough recommend this Hotel. Ideal location for accessing the motorway system.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cagmans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

There are 2 hotels in this location - Kyriad and the Comfort Hotel. They are in a great location for access to the motorway (but not much else). the Comfort Hotel offers very good size rooms, a full bathroom and onsite parking at not cost. However, the rooms are not the cleanest, other than the Asian style restaurant there is no other eating facilities, the room to room sound insulation is poor, the air-conditioning wasn't working - you can't open the windows as the nesting House Martins will fly into your room - their droppings were up the wall (nice). The pillows were very uncomfortable and there are no facilities in your room to make a hot drink. Given that the Kyriad is next door and is very similarly priced, offers all and more of the Comfort Hotel and is spotlessly clean (I've stayed there several times) that would be my recommendation.

Room Tip: Rooms to the rear away from the restaurant are best.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michael_d_brown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed on the way to ski trip. Family room for 4 decent standard about what you expect. Chinese restaurant attached to the hotel with an excellent buffet as well as pick your own stir fry.....good value. Breakfast relatively expensive but plentiful
Would certainly recommend

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank derekpbham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Very warm welcome from receptionist. Lovely girl. Room was fine, not the most thorough clean, I must say. Bed was comfy. Only food available was in the Chinese restaurant. Over priced and didn't feel welcome, staff wanted to go home i think. Not a bad hotel, but it did confuse the updated satnav.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank mikecornwall138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Tried to use this hotel for an overnight stay en route to the Alps. Booked with Expedia. When we arrived at midnight with 2 small kids the man on reception said we had no booking. He kept us waiting for an hour while he checked in other guests. Eventually we called Expedia who phoned the hotel and we checked in. It turns out that he doesn't even work there and was drafted in and didn't know how to work the hotel system. Generally hopeless experience. There are plenty of other options nearby this hotel so I wouldn't risk staying here.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank lambo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews