We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just left lemon tree villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance to the Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance to the Villa
Dining inside is also appealing, Pool. Sea and Terrace views Inside dining, ample for 6 people
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Entrance to the Villa
Dining inside is also appealing, Pool. Sea and Terrace views
Inside dining, ample for 6 people
The Marble staircase to the main bedroom
The twin bedroom also has a large wardrobe with plenty of hangers.
Vanity mirror in bathroom
Pick your own lemon from our very fruitful tree.
Winter sunrise from the terrace
Parking for a medium sized car on the private driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Arroyo de la Miel, Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Angela J
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Just left lemon tree villa”
Reviewed 29 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Wow what a wonderful week. Beautiful villa with everything you could need to hand and extras of welcome pack. So peaceful with great views. Cut through to the shop and bus stops made everything within reach. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2019
Hi Angela
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you again soon
Hilary and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coopster6...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wow, Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed 7 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Our stay here could not have been better, a real home from home with everything you need. The outside space, pool and views are wonderful and perfect for lazy days peaceful evenings with a glass or two !. Inside the Villa is modern with all the facilities you need. Wifi excellent, TV has all the channels you could ever want. Kitchen fully equipped, nothing forgotten. Location is good with Supermarket and bus stops a short walk away. Easy access to get around the Cost Del Sol on the bus & train and really cheap. We had several BBQ’s and lunches sitting at the table taking in the sun and fantastic views of the area and sea. I would not hesitate in recommending the Villa and we will certainly be back. Thanks to Steve for all his assistance with the booking and Brian and Cheryl for making sure all was good while in Spain. Welcome pack was the best we have ever had. Wish we could still be there. Ian & Karen, Tamworth.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2019
Hi Ian and Karen. Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased that you had a nice holiday, thanks also for looking after the house and plants. Hope to hear from you again for next year.
Regards
Steve & Hilary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackcats...
sunderland
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great villa”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

the villa was spotless and a great welcome pack was waiting for us.we stayed here last year and the villa has now got a outside kitchen and new paved garden area,witch made our stay even better this year.the villa is only 5 mins from a supermarket and bus stop so its very easy to get around.great views from the pool area very private as well train from the airport was only 1euro 50 then taxi from arroya to villa 7 euro great place to explore or just relax.owner quick to respond great holiday.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Hi Blackcat.
Glad you enjoyed your stay and you enjoyed the improvements. Hope to see you again next year.
Hilary and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jojosmyth
co.down
1 review
“Perfect villa”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a really good holiday at Lemon Tree. The villa is beautiful and equipped with everything you could possibly need. The welcome pack was perfect and just what you need when you arrive in the evening with two children. The place was spotlessly clean and modern. The views are amazing and the sun shines on the pool area from morning until the evening. The local supermarket and a Lidl store are only 5 and 10 mins away and we walked into Arroyo de la Miel in about 20-25 minutes. Lots of lovely places to eat here. A taxi back up from there only costs around 6 Euro. A taxi down to Benalmadena Marina costs around 10 Euro. It would be a nice walk from the villa but too far for our 8 and 12 year olds. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We felt very safe at Lemon tree villa and would definitely return!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Hi Joanne
Well thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you and your family had a 5☆ time.
Thank you again for choosing Lemon Tree Villa and hope we will see you again soon.
Regards
Hilary ans Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve J
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa will definately return”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Lemon Tree Villa in December and had an amazing time. The villa is beautiful with everything you need and is spotlessly clean. The welcome pack was great and one of the best we have had. The villa is peaceful with great sea views but only 5 mins walk to the supermarket and bus stop. There are also bars within walking distance and the town of Arroyo de la Miel is about a 15-20 minute stroll where there are numerous bars and restaurants and also the railway station so a car is not essential. we will definitely be returning !

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
Hi
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Best regards
Hilary and Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.