We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
64
67
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
67
18
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

The hotel is a bit "cramped", but since it is in the center of town, it is impossible to be different. It's a little strange that one of the receptionists does not even know English. But that's why they are all very kind. Breakfast is very weak. Perhaps this is enough for the Italians, as they for breakfast only eat croissant and coffee, but for others it is very weak. The bathroom was large and clean, but the room was small. The TV was in a strange place, the top left above the mirror over the bed, so it can only be looked at if the body is set in a strange position. All programs are synced to Italian and if you are a tourist you can not follow any programs. This is not a problem for hotel, so it's all over Italy. The air conditioning in the room is very strong and if you come in the summer, the room will be chilled very quickly. Parking behind the hotel is small and when we were there it was not full, but I do not know how it looks like when the hotel is full.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

This location is very comfortable, not far from station, about 5 min a walk, not far from Malpensa - 20 min by car, to Milano about 30 min by train, or by car...
Rooms are clean, breakfast is usual continental.
Parking near hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank DrKom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Attended the Wales under 20s Rugby game in Legnano, 2 stops away on the train. Choose this hotel having stayed here for a previous rugby game. Clean, adequate, comfortable room and building. Very friendly staff. Reasonable price. Good cheap breakfast.
Easy access to Milan via train.
Advise to book taxi from and return to airport via hotel - 50 euro.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank karen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2015

This Hotel is suitable to the personnel who are visiting Milan Expo Center. Rooms are adequate but not superb. However, the people in the Front Dest namely Luca and the lady who prepares Breakfast are simply superb in taking care of the Guests. In fact, all of our team stayed here for 2 weeks and enjoyed their Services.
Meanwhile, only one person Name: Ernesto is real pain at Front Desk. He's the only person who has spoiled our time whenever he present at Hotel. Crazy personality. Very close to Train Station, Super Market and Restaurants.

Room tip: Always ask for the Rooms above 2nd Floor. Ground Floor Rooms are don't have view.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shriny1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

We stayed here to go to the Milan Expo and it worked out perfectly. The staff was helpful and the room is simple, but clean. The shower has excellent water pressure, and you are provided with soap and shampoo, but not conditioner. The AC was not very strong, though I didn't find it to be disruptively loud the way it had been described in other reviews. Breakfast started at 7, and unfortunately, I had to leave too early to be able to enjoy it.

The hotel is very easy to get to, get into town, and to the airport by taking the Trenord train to/from the Parabiago station. The station is a few blocks walk from the hotel. It took me only 7 min to get to the hotel with my roller bag.

It's easy to get from Parabiago to the Malpensa (MXP) Airport provided your flight is not too early or too late. The earliest you can arrive at MXP from Parabiago on the Trenord train is around 8:30am, so plan accordingly. Also, neither Google Maps nor Hop Stop provide you with the correct information, so I had to go to the Parabiago train station customer service window (who does not speak English) to find out the proper route and buy my tickets (5.50 euros one way.) You make one transfer, but at least there aren't stairs. For Parabiago, there are stairs, so you've been warned. I would still choose the train over the 50 euro shuttle, unless timing is an issue. For the Expo, train tickets are 2.25 and they run late enough that you can stay until closing and still get back to the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Unity3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews