We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
71
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
10
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Great to be away from a large resort, but still just a short drive away from good beaches and interesting, small towns.
Pepe and the gang are great; hardworking and always happy to help.
A great mix of English, Italian, Spanish and Dutch guests which was refreshing.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank LondonMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2015

what an amazing place to stay. A huge place with peaceful grounds. Wonderful to hide away from the masses, regain your energy for more fun! We certainly let our hear down in the tranquil setting and were looked after so very well

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MrCorinB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2014

We stayed for a week mid September and really didn't want to leave. The whole place was immaculate, friendly staff, great location especially if you're after peace and quiet. I would definitely recommend Casa Naya.

Room Tip: We chose the basic room located at the back of the hotel which still great.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014

We stayed at Casa Naya as our friends were getting married nearby and they recommended this as being a good place to stay.

We were pleased with our room although as it was on the ground floor next to the stairs it was a little noisy as everyone came down to breakfast.

The pool area is lovely - lots of sun loungers and large enough that it never feels crowded.

Breakfast in the mornings is very nice too - lots of selection and plenty of fresh fruit to choose from.

The location is nice and quiet but do note that you will need a car when you stay here (as you will to get around Ibiza anyway) - not a problem for us as we hired one from the Casa Naya pool, but there are no local restaurants or bars that you can just pop out to in the evening.

We enjoyed our 4 nights here and found the accommodation relaxing and the staff very helpful and accommodating - thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LittleMissWiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2014

As first-timers to Ibiza, we could not have conceived a more welcoming place than Casa Naya. The warmth with which our host Olga showered us from first entry made us feel very welcome indeed. Her tips for finding the best beaches and places to dine turned out to be golden as well. The accomodations seem to fit this style as well: not over-the-top luxurious but cozy, clean and well thought out, leaving nothing much to be demanded. The grounds hold a swimming pool, baby bath and jacuzzi, fitness grounds, a tennis court with (quite dated) rackets available for free, and a splendid view over Ibiza. The breakfast again fits the style; not over-the-top luxurious, but everything you want is there, service is friendly, and the price is reasonable. My girlfriend and were hard-pressed to find anything to fault with Casa Naya; perhaps the pricing is a bit high, but then again so are most accomodations on Ibiza, and what we got in return was more than worth it.

Room Tip: Book a room with balconies on either side for maximum sun coverage.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erik_Utrecht_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews