We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
71
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
10
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2014

We arrived at this cosy rural hotel for a weeks stay and we're greeted by owners the charming Olga (perfect English speaker) and her father Pepe ( he of the "film star looks"! ). They were endlessly helpful, friendly and super knowledgable about all things Ibizan and they both made our stay extremely enjoyable. We we given the apartment which overlooks the valley with fabulous views. This very comfortable room would be ideal for a family and was bigger than we needed but the extra space was good to have. Breakfast was always enjoyable and well priced - taxi service to restaurants etc came quickly and every where seems to be 15 to 20 minutes away. The pool is beautiful and well maintained as are the gardens and we were very impressed by Pepe preparing his home made wine using their own grapes - something we don't often see in North London! We heartily recommend this beautifully run rustic retreat to family's and couple alike! Can't wait to go back there!

Room Tip: All rooms of a high standard
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Wow! What can we say - we loved casa naya. It was beyond beautiful, relaxing, gorgeously clean and well kept. Take food though - there are no local shops! It was rustic but comfortable, the pools were stunning, the view is amazing and the hosts are delightful. Only downside was being moved rooms on our last day but still having to pay for the better class of room we'd been in before. Definitely recommend, but be warned, it's very quiet!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

This casa is well located in the middle of Ibiza. It's perfect for exploring Ibiza since everything is max 30 minutes away. The casa is beautiful, peaceful and very relaxed. The staff is friendly and attentive. We have stayed here almost 2 weeks and we would choose this accommodation again next time.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank saiho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We fell in love with Ibiza. Staying at Casa Naya was one of the highlights. Being lucky to book a room not far in advance (this place will sell out quickly!), we stayed here in july 2013.
The owner is a very kind woman and she'll make you feel very welcome.

The rooms are clean and have everything you need.
There are lots of nice restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moos1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Great rural location and fantastic views. You definitely need a car but beaches only
15 minutes away. Olga and her husband make everyone welcome and it feels as if you are part of the family. We will definitely return again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a valley view and morning sun.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan47M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews