We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Local Pizzeria”
Review of Lairho'

Lairho'
Ranked #5 of 61 Restaurants in Lainate
Price range: US$18 - US$36
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Good pizza and friendly service. Full of local people. Easy walking distance from Ibis Hotel. Decent house wine.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hilary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2019

we chose this restaurant beacuse it has good review on google, but we were dissapointed. We were 4 adults and 5 kids, it was raining in that evening, it was almoast raining on us. the pizza was not good, but we ate it beacuse we were hungry. i will not recomand.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Samuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

This friendly little restaurant serves Sicilian food. The owner was very cheerful and friendly. The pasta with muscles and crayfish was delicious as was the fried squid. Big range of piazzas made in the wood fired oven. Prices were very reasonable and would come again. 5 stars because it serves honest food and low prices

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JNWSuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Good Italian restaurant for pizzas, in a nice environnment, friendly welcome service, good ambiance; a large variety of menus, and wine; a nice place to return.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manuela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

This restaurant is next to a busy road, but has a nice terrace. The pizza was very good and the price reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J_AnOnHoliday2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lairho' also viewed

Lainate, Province of Milan
 
Lainate, Province of Milan
Caronno Pertusella, Province of Varese
 

Been to Lairho'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.