We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ivan K
Sarasota, Florida

Great, clean, friendly.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Oct 2016via mobile
Stayed in Rustica for almost 2 weeks and could not be happier with my choice. Place is located walking distance to center of the town as well as the buss and the train. Room was clean, quiet and with the sink, shower and the toilet, had everything one needs. The breakfast was tasty, choice of coffee or tea, cold cuts, cheese, fresh rolls and bread, yogurt and orange juice. So if you need reasonably priced, clean friendly place to stay, don't look any further!
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
Free Wifi
Free parking
biznis izba
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
Hof
Booking.com
    0.6 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Lol.travel
    0.1 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
    • Hotels.com
    • eDreams
    1.6 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Pezinská Baba, 1-st snow
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    9.0 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.7 km from Penzion RUSTICA - Garni
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    View more hotels in Pezinok
    Reviews (10)
    Filter reviews
    10 results
    Traveller rating
    6
    4
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    6
    4
    0
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 10 reviews
    Reviewed 3 September 2015

    Slight mix up on the booking where we'd booked 2 triple rooms, but ended up with 3 twins for the same price, so no harm done. Good location about 1/2 mile from the centre of Pezinok on a fairly buys road, but nice and secure with electric gates. Rooms very clean, owner/manager friendly, as was their little dachshund and buffet breakfast excellent as well...

    Date of stay: August 2015
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank BenCab2011
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 24 December 2012

    Warm and welcoming staff, bottle of wine upon arrival, spectacular buffet breakfast, location close to center of town, safe and secure parking, reasonably priced, clean and spacious rooms, looking forward to return trip

    Date of stay: July 2012
    Thank Janko3278
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 11 June 2012

    This was really nice accommodation, close to the centre of the town Pezinok, but still quiet and safe. The room was nice, very clean, the bathroom too. Breakfast was tasty. The owners are nice people, and we will come back again, that´s for sure.

    Date of stay: June 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank MirosIav
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 September 2011

    This guesthouse/garni is just 800 steps from the center of beautiful town of Pezinok. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is really good. All the building is protected by a wall from the main road to Bratislava, so that you can safely park inside and there is no noise inside.
    It is just few steps from the bus stop to Bratislava (it is just from 35 to 45 min. the city).
    People managing the hotel is very kind and ready to help you. There is wifi free for customers.

    Date of stay: August 2011
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank PirouetteLover
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: September 2018
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews