We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Footprints826973

Great hotel in the city center

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Jun 2019via mobile
Wa stayed there with 3 kids. They were able to accommodate us in one room (which is less and less common in Europe). They also have their own free parking lot in the back, free WiFi, free A/C, very nice rooms with fridge and big bathrooms with a shower.

Located in the city center means everything is walking distance.

Breakfast was typical continental, 25€ for the 5 of us. One point down for not being able to provide a vegan milk alternative, which hasn’t happened to me recently and we were shocked and just informed that they provide no gluten free, no lactose free and nothing similar. Probably a bad management decision that can be easily changed IMHO. Check before your arrival in the future though. Or just bring in your own rice/almond milk, which is widely available. A side note – they were able to provide us with a special food on the wedding we attended in the hotel the night before and the waitresses were nice also during the late night hours.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
Free Wifi
Free parking
biznis izba
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.2 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
Hof
Booking.com
    0.3 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Expedia.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    1.5 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Lol.travel
    0.5 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    Pezinská Baba, 1-st snow
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    9.0 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
    Booking.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
    0.0 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • eDreams
    2.8 km from Hotel Vinarsky Dom
    View more hotels in Pezinok
    Reviews (13)
    Filter reviews
    13 results
    Traveller rating
    6
    5
    2
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    6
    5
    2
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 13 reviews
    Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

    Excellent ratio quality / price, room confortable. Excellent location for events and seminars. They can do vine selection and test. Parking limited and little small lobby bar, the main limits, but nothing dramatic.

    Date of stay: May 2019
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Thank Comnago
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 21 June 2018

    I stayed in this hotel for a conference and was very impressed by the friendly staff and service we received. The rooms and bathrooms were basic but comfortable and clean. I was grateful for the A/C and a small refrigerator in the room.

    The location was ideal for catching buses, trains, and walking around the town. If I ever make it back to Pezinok, I would stay here again!

    Date of stay: June 2018
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank veganinrome
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 25 June 2013

    Went to Pezinok to attend a conference there; the city in the midst of the wine country is coming along: still some old-style Socialist architectural iconography (such as the city theatre where the conference meeting was taking place), but the city managed to restore a great deal of the old pre-Socialist era charm. Nice buildings, everything very clean and tidy - which is true of the hotel as well. If you manage to find yourself passing through Pezinok, you won't do bad staying in this hotel! (There is no swimming pool or fitness so I just graded it average.)

    Date of stay: October 2012
    • Trip type: Travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Gregor P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 28 May 2013

    I stayed in this hotel as I was doing a tour of wineries and this was a fantastic location fro this. the hotel was great value and the rooms were very comfortable with everything you could need for a base in the area. Staff were also generally very nice but we tried to get food in the hotel restaurant about 10pm and were told the kitchen was closed which was disappointing. Standard breakfast but cheap at only 5 euros - the coffee was a little weak but luckily there was a very good coffee place on the square across the road from the hotel.

    Date of stay: May 2013
    • Trip type: Travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Lynsey M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 4 November 2019
    Google Translation

    Date of stay: October 2019
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews