We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$306
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Expedia.com
US$307
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
ZenHotels.com
US$298
View deal
PricelineUS$306
Hotels.comUS$307
getaroom.comUS$317
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,517)
Filter reviews
2,517 results
Traveller rating
706
732
550
298
231
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
706
732
550
298
231
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dublin airport close to the airport shuttle bus an early flight shuttle service an overnight stay coffee machine rental car stayed one night convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,517 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Pre-covid, we stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel's location near Terminal 2 is particularly helpful. However, it is apparent that little maintenance has been performed for the last several years. For example, the toilet would not flush properly (even after a maintenance call), the tub and shower are moldy, and the room desperately needs a good deep cleaning.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Arnie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Arnie V, thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am sorry that your room did not wow you, I wish we could have resolved this during your visit. We are an inclusive hotel with a number of accessible rooms available. These rooms offer the same great features as our other rooms, as well as some additional facilities designed to offer assistance to those that need it. We hope that on your next stay with us, we can find a room that you really enjoy. Kind regards,



Regards,
Global Customer Care Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

An early morning flight meant an overnight stay was a must.
We also needed an early breakfast and it all worked like clockwork.
We had a really lovely meal in the restaurant the night before and the waitress was friendly and efficient .. it didn't feel like a transit hotel but a lovely evening out.
The shuttle bus to the airport is every 10 -15 mins and while tge hotel is close enough to walk to the terminal, this was a bonus!
All in all a good stay!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosemarym660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2022

We were turned out after a booking error and told we had to pay over double what we had booked for. Our reservation was cancelled the night before and we weren’t notified. Manager did nothing to help, and felt like we were being extorted for money. Not a good way to rebuild your business after covid. Not a good way to treat repeat customers. Advise people to use other hotels at Dublin airport as the customer service here is terrible.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MattP3264
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback, MattP3264. I am disappointed to read your comments regarding our team, particularly as our friendly and attentive service often receives the most praise from our guests. I am sorry this was not your experience and will be sure to address this with the relevant team members. I hope that we will have another chance to welcome you, so that we can wow you with our true Park Plaza service in future. Kind regards,



Regards,
Global Customer Care Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2022 via mobile

I stayed here the day prior to a flight to the US. Check in was fine and we encountered Leon initially, our room wasn’t ready but he advised it would be around an hour.
We had a coffee in the lounge and came back to obtain keys.
Our room seemed to be one that had been refurbished and was very nice, however, small things that are a custom to a 4 star standard hotel had been missing: ironing board and a hairdryer.
We had dinner in the hotel which was plentiful and tasted great, service however for a hotel of Radisson standard lacked, having to visit the bar to order food as well as drink. Nonetheless Benjamin and Chloe who were on duty where courteous and pleasant and did the best they could.
Overall for convenience to T2 its great and no doubt once the refurb is done the hotel will be a true gem around the airport, they just need to beef up on service standard

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 494MarkM494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Very disappointing stay at the Radisson Dublin Airport Hotel.
We have been using this Hotel for years, as we fly regularly to Australia and other parts of the world from Dublin Airport, and always had cheerful greeting at reception and nice CLEAN comfortable room, well my goodness,  how that has all changed. What has happened to this Hotel? it has totally gone downhill,  starting with the not so friendly reception staff and..disgusting dirty room. Used bathroom tissue behind loo, and someone's medication pill under the pull out bed ( which was not needed, so don't know why it was out taking up so much room, we had booked a double! )
Major MAJOR improvements need to be implemented IMMEDIATELY. especially on the Health & Safety aspect! And yes, we understand that they are renovating but that doesn't excuse a dirty room, and unfriendly Reception staff!
On a positive note, the lovely  " FRIENDLY " Andrea in the restaurant made our stay that bit better, Reception should take a leaf out of her book, a lovely down to earth smiley girl..thank you Andrea.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jacksonu601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Jacksonu,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience at that time. Hopefully, you will have a better experience with us in the future. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We continue to work hard to make every experience a good one and your comments will help us as we continually improve our guests' experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews