We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Lol.travel
Priceline
Agoda.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
0
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Racist and rape jokes printed out and hanged in the sauna toilet were the most outrageous feature for me. Such a shame! Hope that it quickly gets down.

No wifi in the living rooms, no wifi in the conference room, no wifi in sauna common room - that makes wifi usage possible only while eating.

Staff was friendly, food was edible. Sea views and nature were great.

I really hope that racist and rape jokes can be eliminated and wifi situation improved!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Swimmer_Heart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Have stayed here 2 times. It's a quiet lovely place next to the sea, which is really good if you want to get away from the city. The restaurant's menu isn't huge but it offers great food.
When booking a holiday here I'd recommend booking a room in the "Gagarini maja".

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlvarArm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here before it officially opened and had to call our travel company to find someone to check us in. Staff barely spoke to us.

Rooms have no wifi and they tried to kick us back to our room after dinner. They finally agreed to stay until 10pm so we could hang out in a common room.

Bathroom has mold and rust
No shampoo or hairdryer
Room doors are glass, overlook a common walkway, have no curtains, so no privacy or way to block the light

Nice Baltic Sea view did not make up for the downsides!

Find another place to stay

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 29jennap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2014

We booked our trip to Estonia around march to be sure there will be no unpleasant surprises in july. We booked an appartment house at kosmonautika center for two families and two children. However strangely... We arrived and they told us that they had no place for us because of overbooking and we had been rebooked to some neighbouring private home. I have never in my life met such a bad service and attitude that we met there. This private home where we were supposed to stay had a cat and my husband is allergic. Of course kosmonautika didnt consider such a detail worth mentioning. Shortly, a beautiful place but horrible soviet service. Fam from Sweden.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Galina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Unfortunately we could only stay one night at the Kosmonautika Holiday Centre since we had to catch a flight in Tallinn the next morning. Very peaceful and lovely place. The rooms are simple but very clean and in order. Staff was super friendly and professional. Breakfast fresh and good. To put it in a nutshell: excellent service and place at a fabulous price!

Room tip: If you have children who are used to sleep in very dark rooms, I would recommend to bring some dark curtains or cardboard to put at the windows. Like everywhere in Estonia the windows have no shutters etc to darken the room - especially during the Estonian summer (light from 5am - 10pm) this can be annoying for South Europeans who are not used to sleeping with light.
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews