We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopped in at 10pm & they surprised us”
Review of Pizzeria Alegria

Pizzeria Alegria
Ranked #6 of 20 Restaurants in Turda
Cuisines: Romanian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We arrived it Turda late,found Restaurant Pizzerie Alegria was still open.
They serve way more than pizza.
Had a very good meal,staff was very friendly also.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kedric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Well this is the best description of the place: average. Nothing memorable about the food, service or atmosphere, just eaten there and left.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank mihaip23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Good food, excellent staff. I believe that if you pass Turda, you should visit them. They have tasty cheese pancakes.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank DDF20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Service was good, waitress very friendly.
Quality of food was poor, vegetarian pizza - vegetables were raw on top with what looked like tinned mushrooms (yuck), pasta dish tasty but chef a bit heavy handed with the garlic! edible at best

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank soozer1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Just stopped there at the end of the day. We ordered 2 pizzas that we received in 15 minutes. Pizzas were quite good (not Wow) and we decided to take one more. Pizzas are big, especially Pizza Alegria (almost a half kilo!)
The staff is supportive and friendly. We recommend this place, if your expectations are not too high.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlexFromRomania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Alegria also viewed

 
Turda, Cluj County
 
Turda, Cluj County
Turda, Cluj County
 

Been to Pizzeria Alegria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing