We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ranked #5 of 37 Restaurants in Roda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$23
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Modern And Traditional Greek Cuisine With Inspiration Of Mediterranean Flavors.special Events Every Week With Greek Night Show And Dancing
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Had lunch in here one day to try an authentic Greek snack, and wasn't disappointed. Ordered Gyros which came with fries, and for the price was very good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank wulliecatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

We have received lovely food and excellent service on ALL of our visits. Will always recommend this restaurant to all who visit Roda.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Juliewoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

This restaurant was recommended to us, so gave it a try. Nice welcome. The food was OK, but I would have liked some salad or veg with my chicken souvlaki. The service was OK although a little subdued. Overall OK, but one visit was enough.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

First time eating here and we were all really impressed with the food. Imaginative dishes for vegetarians like ourselves and everything was deliscious and well presented. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Aisling F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely food and very friendly service with amazing views.Good varied menu.One of our favourites in Roda

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Mar Greek & Mediterranean Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to El Mar Greek & Mediterranean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing