We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angelina Apartments(Roda)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Hotel(Roda)(Great Value!)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
42
13
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
13
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed villawashing up liquidmain villagesheets and towelschanged regularlyrestaurants and shopsnext yearcleaned dailygood sizeminute walkself cateringtwo weeksgreat holidaypool areayvonneensuitebedside
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Our family have just returned from a short stay at this hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. It was very peaceful and the accommodation and breakfast were excellent. We were made most welcome by the owner and staff. We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank JonMcCartney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

where do I start, Yvonne the manager is a fantastic lady, nothing is too much trouble and she has so much information to share if you want it. My friend and I had a 2 bedroom villa as we like to have our own space and it was lovely. 2 large bedrooms with en suite and a kitchen and large veranda. perfect. The villas are spotless and the cleaners do a brilliant job. there is a lovely buffet breakfast available every morning and it was delicious. The best thing I can say is that I would go back in a heartbeat. It was a lovely safe beautiful environment, served by lovely people. it is a little corner of paradise.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DaneEnd2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We arrived very late on Sunday night and had to wake yvonne up and this lovely lady arrived within minutes to book us in and had us in our upgraded room within 10 minutes. She showed us into a 2 bedroom villa that was both very clean and spacious we were really tired so this was a really good start.

After a good nights sleep in a bed that was huge we both showered in a cubicle with a power shower (seperately of course) hot water was plentiful at all times during the holiday . We unpacked and there was plenty of room for all our clothes we stayed in room 204 which was about around 40 metres away from the outside breakfast area which served a good continental breakfast with endless tea and coffee still going well.

We saw yvonne again still smiling and this is where i big this great woman up , she will help you out she will inform you of everything you will need to know about the complex ,the town and surrounding area . We had 2 small problems the light and the tv both were fixed within the hour , so please use this womans local knowledge it will help you.

On 2 mornings the weather was inclement so the outside breakfast area was closed before we had chance to find what the system was a young lady had appeared with a boxed breakfast and coffee for us both so we sat on our terrace and enjoyed this.

If you want lively don't go to this complex or indeed roda but if you want peace and quiet in a beautiful complex and indeed a beautiful little town this is proberbly the place for you.

Room Tip: Ask yvonne for advice she will help
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank humphrey3209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We stayed here this july for 9 days. We had a 2 bed villa altho there is no lounge there is a lovely big terrace. Bedrooms are big with their own ensuite & beds are comfy, a king size & 2 singles.
Paradise village is in a central location moments away from the main road, beach, restarants & bus stop. It is very quiet here even tho you are so near to the main village.
Gardens are kept lovely & there is a play area for the little ones.
We were in the villa opposite the bar/breakfast area & it was still quite.
Breakfast had a good selection, my daughter had; boilled egg, nutella sandwich & cake whilst we had fruit, cheese & tomatoes. There is also breads, toast, cereals, hams, variety of pasteries & of course yougrt.
The whole place is very clean & well maitained by Yvonne & her staff.
Yyvonne was very helpful & tried to ensure you had a perfect stay.

We loved Roda so much that we are looking to bring the whole family next year.

There is no pool here but you are able to use the one at the end of the lane for free, just buy a drink at the bar.

Thank you Yvonne for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We had fantastic time in Paradise Village; villas are really nice, spacious, clean with a beautiful terrace.
A perfect place for kid, with a huge place for playing. Breakfast excellent and pleniful.And, really important, near to the nice beach of Roda.
Strongly raccomanded!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank federicapetra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews