We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo and perfect location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Côté Rêve, the bedroom with large closets
Côté Rêve, the bedroom
Private path to the pol and direct access to the beach
Small peaceful community beach front
Côté Rêve is on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lindsay R
Williamstown, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo and perfect location!!”
Reviewed 10 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Cote Reve is amazing!! Moune and Dominique are the most gracious hosts! The location of the condo was perfect! You are beachfront and the view is spectacular!! It is less than a 2 minute walk to the beach. Beach chairs, beach towels, a cooler bag and an umbrella were provided to you. The thoughtfulness and small touches that are included with the condo are second to none.
I highly recommend renting this condo for your next vacation! You will not be disappointed!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2019
Thank you so much Lindsay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
49neilg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A terrific unit with great hosts!”
Reviewed 23 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Just came back from a stay at Côté Rêve. Moune and Dominique are the best hosts. They really want your vacation to be the best. They were very understanding for us and helped manage a difficult situation. Incredibly responsive - we could not have asked for more. The unit itself is also great. 2 baths, well appointed, Moune even has a beach bag and cooler available. We’ve already arranged for next season. That’s how impressed we were. And, you can rent a car from Dominique as well and get picked up and dropped off at the airport. This is very convenient for St. Martin!

Merci Moune and Dominique! See you next year.

Date of stay: April 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2019
Thank you Neil for this great review!
Really happy to have you with us next year!
Moune & Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
askted
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great one bedroom Condo on the beach”
Reviewed 10 March 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Moune 's Cote Rev and it was a great place to spend two weeks or even a month. The condo had all you needed refrigerator, dishwasher, clothes washer, coffee maker and Espresso machine. Outside a balcony overlooking the ocean on Orient beach. We had beach chairs and towels. We had complimentary infused rum on our balcony that Moune and Dominique make. Yum. I would highly recommend Cote Rev and any other rentals that Moune oversees, but don't book this place in February because we already have it reserved for 2020!

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2019
Thank you Ted for this great review!
Yes, you already booked all February 2020, lucky you!... but other dates are open for next Winter... Bien amicalement! Moune & Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharlieSG...
Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
506 reviews
134 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 442 helpful votes
“Great location, perfect place”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

On our eighth trip to this beautiful island, we were very fortunate to have this apartment on the second floor, which now overlooks the beach directly after all the destruction of Hurricane Irma last year. All of the conveniences were there, including television, washer, dishwasher, and of course air conditioning. We spent a great 10 days on Orient Bay and particularly enjoyed the fine French restaurants over in Grand Case We will certainly try to return here next year.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Thank you Charlie and Patricia for this great review!
We are waiting for you next year ;)
Moune & Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hisboynes...
Omak, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Return to the scene of the crime!”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This was our first trip back to St. Martin after Irma's devastation. We did not know where to stay and found this apartment on Trip Advisor. Everything was as advertised or even better. Moune was the perfect hostess, helpful but non-intrusive. Several features and treats were provided above and beyond what is advertised. We split our two week vacation between the French and Dutch sides but regret not booking this apartment for both weeks. Thank you Moune and Dominique. Hope to return.
Fred and Debbie

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thank you so Much Fred and Debbie for this kind review!
It was a pleasure to have you with us. See you soon!! Moune and Dominique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.