We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appears to be closed post Irma”
Review of Paradise View - CLOSED

Paradise View
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$34
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Child-friendly, View
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Was really looking forward to visiting for some crepes with a view but we weren’t able to find it. The view at this location is amazing so hopefully they will be able to rebuild.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Brendan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2017

Wow what an incredible view with awesome food. I had the Mexican crepe but the killer was the dessert! We shared a chocolate crepe between the 4 of us. BAD IDEA. We should have each ordered one as we destroyed it. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peggy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Best breakfast sorry we didn't find it sooner.Croissant fresh out of the oven!! Must go at least once beautiful view

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 642pattim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We found this breakfast/lunch spot towards the end of our vacation. I sure wish we had found it sooner! We went here twice and both of our meals (breakfast) were fantastic! The crepes were delicious and used fresh ingredients! The owners are very accomodating and gave us some suggestions of where else to explore on the island. And of course the view is definitely one of the best on the island, without a doubt. My only regret is we didn't find it sooner on our vacation! If we had we would have had a meal there everyday!!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MsSJT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Just don't bother going anywhere else if you're staying on the French side of the island. The view is unbelievable and the breakfast food is killer. Great French toast, crepes, omelets, everything is awesome. Go your first morning and I doubt you go anywhere else!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KyleD694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paradise View also viewed

Marigot, Saint-Martin
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
 
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
 
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing