We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best experiences”

Underground Pub - Burger & Steakhouse
Ranked #2 of 136 Restaurants in Porto Cesareo
Price range: US$1 - US$11
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Great hamburger, good fries, good cocktails, music is a bit too loud but even that was fun. We all had a great time.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Elad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

What a great place. Wonderful burgers, great fries and onion rings and local lagers. Everything fresh and good quality and delicious. Great music videos playing. The cleanest toilet I have seen in Italy. Really, don’t miss this one.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank fmc60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

We all had burgers we wanted a change from pizza and Pasta so enjoyed every mouthful, tasty, crispy bacon and cooked perfect
Chips and crocette were hot and crispy, reasonably priced too, good choice of beers and soft drinks, lovely decor and great music
It was definitely worth the visit and will be visiting again
Well done

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Carolina6414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This place serves excellent burgers in a nice atmosphere and for a more than reasonable price. A welcome change between many Italian meals. Cocktails are nice as well.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank fversteeg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Very good and very big burger! I had a special one with 3 beef burgers inside. Hard to finish :-) The place could have been better but we were watching football at the large TVs

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank theodorez389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Underground Pub - Burger & Steakhouse also viewed

Porto Cesareo, Province of Lecce
Porto Cesareo, Province of Lecce
 
Porto Cesareo, Province of Lecce
Torre Lapillo, Porto Cesareo
 

Been to Underground Pub - Burger & Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.