We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
320
49
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
49
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel is excellent from when we arrived the staff have been very pleasant accommodated every need and served us very well indeed
From the cleaners to the management everything about this beautiful hotel is amazing They also have apartments which look very nice and a recent edition farmhouse literally 2km away which is a perfect retreat for a peaceful relaxing holiday.. The food is excellent all freshly prepared and nothing is too much trouble for the staff at the hotels. A great credit to the area ...thanks to all staff Giuseppe Antonio Lorena Francesca.
Also they have an amazing restaurant in Porto Cesareo called the meeting.. Once again excellent food and drinks and deserts.. these places are well worth a visit

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank J1496HWrichardh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

It was our first time in Apulia and we decided to stay in Vespucci Hotel, than we couldn’t even imagine how great it is. Talking about wonderful people who’s working there, they do their job with all the passion, love and respect, they sincerely care about every and each guest and ready to solve any problem 24/7 (trust me I had really ridiculous stuff to solve xD, also we always got great recommendations about places to visit, most beautiful beaches and best restaurants. Rooms and whole hotel in general are so clean and neat, so you worry to bring some dirt outside with your shoes :D talking about WiFi thing...it’s just simply easy and comfy to connect (can’t really imagine some kind of guest could have problems with connecting to WiFi...ridiculous). Breakfast was also very good. The only one minus I discovered is how less days we spent over there. Looking forward to return. Thank you so much for everything!
Best regards,
your terrible customer:)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank icecreamhead90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

This place is a gem in the rough! My wife and I stayed in Porto Cesareo and recommend this hotel to everyone! The staff is so friendly, the place is so clean, and the rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding and the place is beautiful. You will love it and recommend staying there in your next trip.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shannonjas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Superb hotel. Staff exceptionally warm and friendly. Very smart and exceptionally clean small hotel. On the edge of this small port town with excellent restaurants. Would seem to be the place to go for big city Italians. The town comes alive at night time. Fantastic atmosphere

Room tip: I had a wonerderful pool side room
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

The Vespucci Hotel is modern and nice. We stayed here with a family for a week in July '18. We got a cozy room just right by the pool which was very clear and well-kept. The staff is very helpful and welcomeing, what makes your stay even more pleasant. There was a very kind lifeguard that assured drinks and helped to solve every problem. I am sure we will visit the hotel again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joannapietrasina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews