We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
79
40
23
16
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
79
40
23
16
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

If you Want to have a good meal. This si not the spot...The stars are probably for the hotel but not for the restaurant.
French fries not fresh, Olive too salty
Fast 1h to have the lunch on the table.
I’m afraid but it’s not a good experience for my family

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 872hervep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Service was terrible, our room was given away on our first night, we tried to check in early without success, however when we returned, there were no rooms available. Our room was given away.

We were put in a hotel up the road, but we were not part of the wedding party, and we were unable to attend the drinks for that night due to the admin error. We were then given our room the next night.

The hotel still demanded we pay the full amount for the hotel. Our first night was completely ruined and caused us to miss pre wedding celebrations with all the other guest.

The service manager refused to discount us saying we were sorted for a room for the night! Yes, but in a hotel we didnt book for.

Anyway, the hotel is ok and the town is lovely, the service from the staff left us with a bad taste and lacked any decent customer service.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hodge78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We were at this hotel for one week. Breakfast and dinner were included in our stay. The selections for breakfast and dinner were wonderful, bakery good were very good. Service for both breakfast and dinner were wonderful. Seafood at dinner fresh and delicious.
Pasta was cooked perfect. Our room spacious and beautiful. Balcony very spacious, beautiful view. Location wonderful, close to town. Walkway along beachfront.Owners Anna and her husband very helpful and personable. All staff members very friendly. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Mary Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my family stayed for 2 weeks in the hotel. It was much more than our expectations. We arrived in a very very clean hotel, with such a warm welcoming from the owners and the staff! Breakfast was incredible, beach is just across the street, clean rooms, everything was new!!!! We highly recommend this hotel because Anna and her husband are just the best! When u pay for quality- YOU GET IT! We are very thankful for the hospitality and to Luca who is the best waiter ever!!!! BEST HOTEL IN PUGLIA!!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Eli N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

The only negative experience in the south of Italy. Empty restaurant well located, where the weighter brings more food than what you order in order make you pay a lot (too much). Never felt so much in an unconfotable situation. Average food with too much high price (never payed more for a lunch!). Not to do again. In the area there are much more onest and better restaurants

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Simone U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews