We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$204
PricelineUS$204
CheapTicketsUS$188
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
167
64
36
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
64
36
14
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2020

Cosy and stylish old hotel in the centre of town. Service-minded staff. The hotel and restaurant is deservedly poular, so book both in advance!
The hotel has two private parking sites, and there is a public free parking nearby.

Room tip: Ask for a modest upgrade to harbour view!
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank svenf702
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

This exceeded our expectations! Very friendly staff, super foods and fantastic idyllic view from the room. The town is charming with old buildings, a nice port - were never short of a nice walk. We will be back!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 450HenrikL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 November 2018

An old hotel with a great location by the habour of Kerteminde. Rooms are clean and spaceous. They have what you need, but not a lot more. Perhaps missing a little in character. Service is fine. Breakfast is very classic Danish countryside, with light bread and not much that allows you to chose More green and healthy breakfasts. But good value for money for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank 468henrikt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

I really like Tornøes! A lovely Hotel by the water, in the small city of Kerteminde. Wonderful and helpful staff, very nice rooms, great breakfast and beautiful facilities. I would love to go back with my family.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Snowwitch68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Central location and good small (big) lunch plate, marinated heering and fied place fillet really good, ryebread not top nor home baked. Locally produced delicious beer but poor and stiff service. It would take very little to make the restaurant great.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rikke R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews