We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
PricelineUS$74
TravelocityUS$60
Agoda.comUS$66
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
43
95
39
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
95
39
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2018

The hotel is very comfortable, staff friendly, close to the station, close to shopping, and famous restaurants. There are shopping malls around, convenience stores next door, Starbucks coffee shop. You do not have to go anywhere else. Everything is here.

Room tip: There are ice and water dispensers on every floor.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank inudeaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We booked a triple room. Understand hotels in Tokyo are normally small in size. But this triple room can cater 3 suitcases all opened on the floor for unpacking and packing. Of course all suitcases had to close when walking in the room. Overall it was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and polite. Convenient location, only 8 to 10 minutes walk to JR Ikebukuro Station with shops and restaurants around the area.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AliceChui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

The staffs was friendly and helpful. Good location about 10 mins to JR.. surrounded by shopping areas. Clean room with complimentary toiletries and coffee

Also have a free hot tea, water, ice cube near the elevator

Totally impressed

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dhanunyakon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

The way hotel officer call guest should be more polite. I didn't expect to touch on my shoulder to call me. I think Japanese people have more good manner than this.
And I don't want to stay here again next time.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Vudhibhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

I visit Japan often. This is very nice hotel. Clean rooms, excellent staff, and very close to sunshine city. I recommend this hotel strongly to anyone staying in ikebukuro and want to explore near by places.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Khushal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews