We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
208
298
71
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
298
71
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskinshicho stationbreakfast buffetwalking distancenice hotelsky tree towerskytree viewdedicated servicelocated convenientlyshopping precincta free shuttle busnight viewyummy foodstandard twin roomthe usual amenitiesright next doorrooms are largejr passes
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016

We stayed with two children (8 and 11) and had four singles beds in the room. It was a great space; very clean. The location was awesome- very easy walk to a JR station. We splurged a little and had a view of Tokyo SkyTree which was amazing to see at night. This was the most expensive hotel we have ever stayed at, but for Tokyo prices it was a good deal.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank allisons565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
We are so delighted and grateful for your wonderful comments and we thank you for choosing to stay with us.
we appreciate your time and effort to convey your feedback.We are very sorry if you think that our hotel price is quite expensive.We still looking forward to welcome you
back with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Location slightly out of beaten tourist track (vicinity of Tokyo Sky tree).
Room we were given more than suitable for 2 adults and 2 older kids. Fantastic view of Tokyo skyline. Breakfast buffet with continental and Oriental option. I think there are several restaurants but we did not use them. Concierge very helpful especially their luggage transfer service.

Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Metro/Train station in vicinity - close to Tokyo Sky tree
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2016

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
We are so grateful for your lovely comments, “Highly recommended” about our Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and we thank you for choosing to stay with us.
We would like to have you with us again and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon.

Sincerely,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I stayed for a couple of nights at the Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and had a comfortable stay. The staff both at the Front Desk and the Concierge is very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to the shopping centre is 5-15 minutes away. I’m sure I’ll be back next time.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LuChenXi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
Fantastic! We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about your overall experience in Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo especially to our staff.
We would like to have you with us again and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon.

Sincerely,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here both at the beginning and end of our Japan holiday. Chosen for its location to the JR line, it proved to be a convenient for getting to our tours. Four twin beds in a room made it so much more cost effective than the two twin rooms we had to book elsewhere. The first time we stayed on the side facing the railway tracks. We weren't bothered by noise but the view wasn't great. Used the free shuttle to Disney to get to our Disney Resort Hotel. The second time, I upgraded us to a skytree view room on the 21st floor. It was amazing and worth the $6000 yen per night surcharge. Even got to watch fireworks from our room on our last night. Family Mart on the second floor or 7-11 across the street for quick stop if you need anything. Otherwise the big malls are just a 3-5 minute walk by the station. Quiet area. Great choice for families.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank dar5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
Thank you for the amazing score and we have already passed your scores and comments to our team. We do believe that your feedback would contribute enlightening for us to deliver high quality in our services. We would like to have you with us again and we look forward to welcome you back with us soon.

Sincerely,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Great location with reasonable price. A "sky tree" view is a must! Close to JR and Metro and lots of nice restaurants around the neighborhood. There's also supermarket and drug store in the basement of "KIT" department which is just 1 minute walking from the hotel. Lawson and 7-11 are just in front of the hotel entrance. Super convenient.

Room Tip: Beds are very comfortable. 4 single beds are available in quad rooms if you have 4 adults travelling together.
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ruby T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
東武ホテルレバント東京, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
We are so grateful for your lovely comments and we thank you for choosing to stay with us at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo.
We appreciate your time to convey your feedback about the skytree view from our room.
We look forward to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews