We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
138
216
41
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
216
41
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chiyoda line free bath salts rooms are small annex building deluxe double room metro station lots of restaurants stayed in this hotel for nights hour supermarket electric kettle family mart excellent location quiet street tokyo hotel clean hotel per night central location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

I mean this is what I needed. Nice quiet room with all the amenities. HOT shower STRONG pressure. great toilet great bathtub for soaking. Fridge, hot water maker, TV, internet, phone, I feel so good here. What a treat! And amazing price. For this in the US you would pay $300 on average.

I love Japan!

Room tip: Insanely great location and so quiet and comfortable. Value is above my level of standard.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

地理位置很棒,員工都很友善,可以說英文,房間乾淨整潔,由於此旅館有分本館跟別館,別館是沒有櫃檯但是有自助洗衣烘衣機,所以如果住本館需要洗衣服的朋友需要到櫃檯借別館的門卡喔!the location of hotel is perfect, and staffs are all friendly with English speaking. There are two buildings of the hotel, so being aware of washing machine is in the other building if you would like to have self-service laundry .

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank MingYuan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Its a great budget hotel with small and cleab rooms. Best part is their location, few mins walk from the metro and good connectivity. Courteous hotel staff. Dont forget to collect range of their free soaps and green teas from the reception, they are worth a pick.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SundeepVachhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Very reasonably priced hotel. Very clean and staff are very helpful. There are laundry facilities available if required. Free wifi, and in room coffee and tea facilities as well. Was able to borrow an umbrella when the weather turned wet too, which was a real help. This is a great area for restaurants of both local and international cuisine.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MJCMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

As others have mentioned, small but comfortable rooms. Great value for money, though, despite the small room. The one issue we had was that the fan in our bathroom didn't work, which only caused issues when having a hot shower. Then again, the room was quite dry, so the steam helped. If you're staying here, consider bringing one large suitcase or two small ones.

Staff were great. Despite the language barrier, they were helpful and courteous.

The location is great. Central Tokyo with three metro lines nearby, a grocery store, a few convenience stores, and plenty of eating options within a kilometre. Can't speak about the WiFi, as we rented a pocket WiFi (highly recommend doing this). We also didn't opt for breakfast given the options around.

There is one laundry machine in the adjacent annex. If you need multiple washers an dryers, there are two laundromats within 2 or 3 blocks behind the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B_in_Ottawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews