We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
34
109
71
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
109
71
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station shiba park minute walk green tea the ground floor easy access within walking distance stayed here for nights haneda airport japanese hotels business district business trip tokyo shaver daimon convenience kettle
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel clean and tidy extremely helpful staff room was small but had everything you needed,hotel had two restaurants but we didn’t use them it also has a small coffee bar on the ground floor which is well worth using,this was our first trip to Japan so wasn’t shore what I was expecting... the Tokyo tower is close by well worth a visit

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Banged up walls, retro interior, stiff beds and little to no wifi. Customer service was good, had our bags already in the room for our check in. I'm really disappointed in the quality of the hotel, considering Japanese quality is usually the best.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Aaron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

We stayed here for 4 nights at the start of our trip and 1 night at the end before we flew home. The hotel room size was average for Japan. It was well presented and rooms/bathroom were very clean. The hotel is close to lots of restaurants and cafes. Short walk to the train station. Staff are friendly and umbrellas are available to use which was helpful. I would stay here again when I visit Japan next.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Shelliei18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Don't fall for what we and a number of other British tourists did. We had an overnight flight and arrived at the hotel at 9am so were grateful when we were allocated a room ahead of the scheduled check-in time. The room was so small that the double bed was against the adjoining wall and we had no sleep due to the snoring of the guest next door and the bathroom was smaller than the one in our cabin on the cruise which we joined. No space for a wardrobe etc. Just a couple of hooks which I was able to hang my dresses on so we had to live our of our suitcases for the duration. Not ideal when you are going to embark on a 12 night cruise and everything was creased. It transpired that we had been allocated a single room as opposed to the twin room which we had booked and paid for.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank debanddocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely time here exploring locally. Decent size room for Tokyo! Very helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble arranging trips taxi and helped us with map reading! There is little atmosphere in the restaurant and no bar at the hotel. ( seems quite normal here). Plenty nice bars and restaurants locally. Great location too for major station and the start of many of the tours

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews