We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tokyo Nihombashi Bay Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
    View Hotel
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (82)
    Filter reviews
    82 results
    Traveller rating
    43
    37
    2
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    43
    37
    2
    0
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscapsule hotelseparate floorssleeping areaalarm clockyour luggagegoogle mapsmen and womenrecommend staying hereshower gelcapsule experiencestayed here for two nightsyaesu exitother guestsone nightnext morningwalking distanceminute walk
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 82 reviews
    Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

    We stayed for 1 night in Tokyo and this place was everything we needed; clean, quiet, convenient and comfortable. Very reasonably priced for the location and ammenities.

    Definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank bmeadows15
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 January 2018

    If you understand well the concept of capsule hotels, this is the best one for you. Very close to Tokyo Station (Narita Express train, shinkansen bullet train, subway hub) and to the ritzy area of Ginza, and a brisk early morning walk away from the famed Tsukiji Market. The hotel is quiet and squeaky clean, and the people at the front desk are helpful and polite. The capsules are comfortable (although the mattress could have been a little softer for my taste) and the bathroom facilities are practical and nice.

    • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank alfcr
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 January 2018

    One of best options for 1 night stay near Tokyo station, within only 3mins walk from Tokyo station with very easy & quick check-in & out process. Capsules are very clean & comfortable and comparing to other capsule hotels I assume it's larger & quieter too. You don't need anything except your outgoing clothes, as hotel provides you sleeping wear, personal care items and towels

    Room Tip: Big guys ask the reception to provide low capsule as it might be hard from big guys to climb to upper capsules.
    • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank osama-alex
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 7 January 2018

    Very cool capsule hotel

    Towel, PJs, brush, wash towel and slippers all provided

    Three showers for at least 30 capsules. When I was there on a Friday it was completely full on my floor so I imagine there was a line for the showers!

    Front desk staff were polite

    Need earplugs- can be a bit loud

    Tv and radio inside the capsule

    Was really hot inside even with fan on

    There were dimming lights inside which was really cool

    Small lockers so if bag is big you'd need to leave it with front desk

    Everything was spotless

    No hooks in shower room

    Very good location but a bit tough to find

    • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank 23JDak
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 January 2018

    I always stay this capsel hotel bfore going to NRT.

    just 3000 yen per night .you can make a reservation
    your bed throgh internet.

    We have a Yaesu shopping and Restaurant place
    under the ground at Tokyo Station.
    From No.23 exsit , you can walk throgh out
    by ubder pass to this hostel. (walk more 1min)

    To NRT from Tokyo station Yaesu Guchi,
    we have a Bus (1000yen)
    Staff will tell you about this nice Bus.

    So,if you like to save money, this hostel is a good choice.
    Clean ,quiet,convinience store in 30 ceconds.

    l recomend you sleeping into a confortable cupsel.

    • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank 6tatami28a
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews