We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,235)
Filter reviews
1,235 results
Traveller rating
503
540
143
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
540
143
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor tokyo city air terminal narita airport cocktail hour top floor hanzomon line metro station bit dated direct access convenient location business trip business hotel chinese restaurant very nice hotel ramen late check tokyo standards
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,235 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is situated next to the Tokyo City Airport Terminal (TCAT) and linked to the hazomon line of the Tokyo subway. Easy transport and a few surprising restaurants around the area.

A slight walk up to ninghocho also has lots of shops to browse.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kirikuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stated in executive suite, from fifteenth to nineteenth floors. Lots of perks, including fabulous buffet breakfast on twentieth floor, and two hour complimentary drinks and good nibbles in the evening.
Great ground floor bar, restaurants, shops, and excellent staff.
Slightly old fashioned in the Grand Hotel style and would say to any traveller, stay here

Room Tip: Executive floors, with free breakfast and happy hour
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janinamillar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I've been staying at this hotel for quite number of time and most of it during my business trip tat Tokyo Japan.

What I like about this location, it was not as busy at central Tokyo, you can have a quiet stay while still able to commute easily by train because when you step out of the hotel there is Metro station Suitengumae just below the hotel.

The room was comfortable considering with the price and location. I love the bed so comfy and always had a good relaxing feeling after long day of work.

The staff are very friendly will alwaya try their best to accomodate your needs, even they not speak English very well but they will make sure what you ask or need will be fullfill your needs.

The hotel also very convinience due to access to local foods and restaurang in just a walking distance. Moreover, the hotel just located beside the Airport terminal bus which make your travel to Airport very easy.

Definately will come back to this hotel whenever I will be travelling to Tokyo again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank CareTaker77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The service is excellent. From check-in to check out. The room was warm and cozy. The first time I checked in, I got a room that is very dated. But, the bed was cozy and there's hot shower. Breakfast choices at the Executive Lounge were included in my room and the food was fine. I checked out and checked back in after I returned from the suburbs two days later. The room was very warm and smelled like cigarette even if smoking is not allowed. I asked to be moved and they quickly found another room for me. I was surprised to find a very updated room and the A/C was cool. They were very apologetic about it.

You can walk to the train station from the lower level so you don't get wet when it rains. That is really convenient. Lots of restaurants within the vicinity. Good location and price point

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Been here many times.
Superb service and lovely location.
In the Suburbs of Tokyo, great walks nearby and lovely restaurants just down the street. Rooms are big and very comfortable
Great Bar in the basement

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank KEVIN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews