We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$251
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
APA Hotel Higashi Nihombashi Ekimae(Chuo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$91
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$243
US$225
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hokke Inn Nihonbashi(Chuo)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$61
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$280
US$185
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$235
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$341
US$296
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
11
34
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
34
15
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2015

A business hotel with small but clean and well equipped room. Location is good with various eatery nearby. a mini-mart is beside the hotel where you can replenished your beer every night.5 mins walk to Metro station, 10 mins to JR and Toei stations. There's morning free shutter services to Tokyo station, hotel staff able to communicate with basic English.

Room Tip: choose double bed room for more walking space
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bzbuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014

It's a business hotel so don't expect more than a room. Locationally this one isn't really in the thick of much so don't expect to be able to walk out the door and straight into it. You'll need to get a train or walk somewhere.
We stayed in a king room, space was great, the bathroom was a little small and I wouldn't recommend if you can't handle a very solid bed. Very very solid.

Room Tip: Not a room tip but there is an amazing Napoli style pizza shop down the road.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mellygator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

As all toyoko inns are concerned they have small rooms, small bathrooms and just generally small facilities. But this one pulls it off very well- our room was immaculately clean and the beds are high so you can store your luggage underneath. The bathroom was probably the cleanest bathroom I've ever seen as it's so low maintenance. This inn is also in a really good spot for both business and travel as it's about 3 to 4 minute walks away from 4 different metro stations. I would really recommend this hotel if your looking for value for money

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank GlenB92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Like all Toyoko Inns once you have stayed in one you have stayed in them all. They are like the McDonalds of hotels. All have the same room amenities: safe, fridge, A/C, wired internet, a kettle, hairdryer and all Toyoko Inns offer free breakfast as part of your stay and have computers and laundry facilities in the lobby.

My only problem with this particular Toyoko Inn was that there was only one elevator in an eleven floor building with 10 or 12 rooms per floor. Makes for slow going trying to get down from your room in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhereIsJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This Toyoko-inn is a budget hotel located near the Kodemmacho metro station (Hibiya line) and the JR Bakurocho stop.
Room size is ok, but we had the room next to the elevator, so we heard some noise during early morning.
Wifi should be in each room, but we were unable to use it in our room, it worked only in the lobby.
We arrived early, and we were allowed to leave our bags in the lobby.
Breakfast is included, but is only japanese-style (there's only a small basket of very low quality pastries as western-style breakfast).
There are no remarkable restaurants or sites in the area
We've stayed in far better places in Tokyo, we will not return to a Toyoko Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogotad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews