We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Zeimusho-mae
Ranked #64 of 96 Hotels / Ryokan in Chuo
Reviewed 14 December 2015

A business hotel with small but clean and well equipped room. Location is good with various eatery nearby. a mini-mart is beside the hotel where you can replenished your beer every night.5 mins walk to Metro station, 10 mins to JR and Toei stations. There's morning free shutter services to Tokyo station, hotel staff able to communicate with basic English.

Room Tip: choose double bed room for more walking space
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bzbuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2014

It's a business hotel so don't expect more than a room. Locationally this one isn't really in the thick of much so don't expect to be able to walk out the door and straight into it. You'll need to get a train or walk somewhere.
We stayed in a king room, space was great, the bathroom was a little small and I wouldn't recommend if you can't handle a very solid bed. Very very solid.

Room Tip: Not a room tip but there is an amazing Napoli style pizza shop down the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mellygator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

As all toyoko inns are concerned they have small rooms, small bathrooms and just generally small facilities. But this one pulls it off very well- our room was immaculately clean and the beds are high so you can store your luggage underneath. The bathroom was probably the cleanest bathroom I've ever seen as it's so low maintenance. This inn is also in a really good spot for both business and travel as it's about 3 to 4 minute walks away from 4 different metro stations. I would really recommend this hotel if your looking for value for money

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank GlenB92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Like all Toyoko Inns once you have stayed in one you have stayed in them all. They are like the McDonalds of hotels. All have the same room amenities: safe, fridge, A/C, wired internet, a kettle, hairdryer and all Toyoko Inns offer free breakfast as part of your stay and have computers and laundry facilities in the lobby.

My only problem with this particular Toyoko Inn was that there was only one elevator in an eleven floor building with 10 or 12 rooms per floor. Makes for slow going trying to get down from your room in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhereIsJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This Toyoko-inn is a budget hotel located near the Kodemmacho metro station (Hibiya line) and the JR Bakurocho stop.
Room size is ok, but we had the room next to the elevator, so we heard some noise during early morning.
Wifi should be in each room, but we were unable to use it in our room, it worked only in the lobby.
We arrived early, and we were allowed to leave our bags in the lobby.
Breakfast is included, but is only japanese-style (there's only a small basket of very low quality pastries as western-style breakfast).
There are no remarkable restaurants or sites in the area
We've stayed in far better places in Tokyo, we will not return to a Toyoko Inn.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogotad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chuo hotels
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Toyoko Inn Tokyo Station Shinohashi Mae
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Hamacho Meijiza Mae
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Toyoko Inn Tokyo Nihombashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Toyoko Inn Tokyo Nihombashi Ningyocho
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
APA Hotel Ningyocho Eki Kita
Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Toyoko Inn Kanda Akihabara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Zeimusho-mae? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Zeimusho-mae

Address: 11-5 Nihonbashi Tomizawacho, Chuo 103-0006, Tokyo Prefecture
Region: Japan > Kanto > Tokyo Prefecture > Tokyo > Chuo > Ginza / Tokyo Nihonbashi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Chuo
Price Range: €59 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Zeimusho-mae 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Zeimusho-mae reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Toyoko Inn Nihonbashi Zeimusho-Mae Tokyo, Japan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing