We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Hotels.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Agoda.com
US$72
View deal
PricelineUS$104
TravelocityUS$83
Orbitz.comUS$83
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
42
134
24
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
134
24
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Not the newest and most luxury place, but clean and good situated, close to Akihabara. Many restaurants close by.
Breakfast Asian and European stile. Very close to the S-train and Metro. Easy to walk. Maids Cafe, Cats Cafe in the neighborhoud.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank annelis53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Second time in the hotel. Room 529. Similar experience to previous visit (see review Dec 2016), so they seem to be consistent.
Helpful reception with some agents with a good command of English.
I skipped breakfast his time, and bought some food that I stored in the fridge. A free bottle of water is supplied each day.
The wifi is good, as is the aircon. There was also a air purifier / dehumidifier.
Easy to access with public transport, being closest to Shin-ochanomizu/Ochanomizu, then Akihabara and Kanda.
Good value for money. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarkSmalleyNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2016

This was a great hotel conveniently located withing walking distance of Akihabara station, local restaurants and shopping. While the rooms are small they are everything you need for your stay and were really lovely. The service was fantastic /the staff were helpful. I would recommend you choose a 'non- smoking' room if you are sensitive to cigarette smoke smell however. The rooms have incredible opening windows that seal when shut and shut off all the street noise. We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay here.

Room tip: Non- smoking rooms if you are sensitive to smoking smells.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hope_boyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

I had a single room (927) on the left hand side of the hotel. You can still hear trains passing multiple times an hour but not too loud. Comfortable bed and pillow (choice of two). Well equipped room but small, as mentioned in other reviews. Large supermarket (Olympic) within a few minutes walk: turn right out of hotel, first right at traffic lights, walk 150? meters. It's in the basement and if you didn't know, you might miss it.
Only reservation is a slight whiff of smoke from time to time. Only a nuisance to the hyper sensitive. It wouldn't stop me staying again.
Very reasonable rates for Tokyo.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MarkSmalleyNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2016

It was only a one-night-stay, but I reserved a renovated room on the women-only floor. Not a large room but it was clean and tidy. I love the sliding door of the bathroom, which I experienced for the first time.

Room tip: Be sure to choose the room which does not face to the post office.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yumiko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews