We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Agoda.com
US$53
View deal
PricelineUS$70
Hotels.comUS$54
Trip.comUS$56
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
264
357
66
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
264
357
66
16
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

We had 3 nights in this very comfortable hotel. Room size decent- smaller than royal park in Yokohama bigger than shiba park hotel Tokyo. Forceful shower over bath, beds firm, staff very attentive and respectful. Breakfasts very good but I didn't appreciate the wait to get seated each morning. And the TV had only CNN which has to be the worst world news service ever. Please get BBC world news. Reasonable option to use lidobashi tube to Tokyo station then narita Express but watch out for getting lost in Tokyo station.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iainmcleod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

I really liked the hotel. The room was very comfortable, super clean, super quiet. I only had the breakfast one morning. It was good. There are lots of places to eat nearby and several convenience stores (Lawson and 7-11) and a Starbucks close by. The hotel is between two subway stations and is easy to find. I used Apple maps and you can easily find from the airports in Tokyo to the hotel via subway. The staff was great and the room was super cleaned each day.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank badmire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

The staff at the hotel in this lovely quiet location of the city are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. We had help with our bags at check in and were helped with any location/[planning questions. The breakfast at this hotel was one of my favorite parts of staying here! The rooms are very quiet and comfortable. Small of course but this is the city. Subway station just 7/8 minute walk and nice small restaurants within walking distance. would recommend and stay again!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sunshine_Worshiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Great location, decor, very clean. best value. we checked into many hotels in Japan during out 9 night trip, this was the best modern hotel. We would love to go back again and again to this hotel. also pretty close to 2 JR stations so if you have JR pass the entire Tokyo metro area is on your fingertips. free disney shuttles were also a plus. food options were also quite plentiful, from conveni food to a high end Japanese restaurant with an upscale sushi bar.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank DemarestYoungMinKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

This is the first hotel we stayed in on our visit to Japan (From the UK) & the staff could not have been more friendly & welcoming to us. Many staff speak good English and will really go out of their way to help you. Although we found the rooms small, we understand this is common in Tokyo. The room was clean and very comfortable with an excellent bathroom. Many amenities were provided free of charge and the room had a very good hairdryer.

The Disney shuttle is easy to book online before arriving at the hotel & ran very smoothly. Iidabashi and Suidibashi stations were a 5 minute walk away and there are several food options within easy reach. We’d definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gemmacarolyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews