We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
PricelineUS$55
TravelocityUS$82
ZenHotels.comUS$87
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
33
103
66
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
103
66
11
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

This hotel in located in a good location with few minutes to walk to West shopping and restaurant area. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to the metro station.
The lobby was small but clean and neat. The breakfast was set up at the same level of lobby. All seating tables and chairs are small and narrow. Breakfast did not have many choices but was not bad. The room was small too. We were surprised that the clean was not good.
Staff were friendly and helpful

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LNKHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2019

We stayed only for the night at this hotel, which was a good thing. The room, while not a 'closet' like others we stayed at, was small. We blocked the door access just to open our suitcases. The private bathroom was adequate for getting ready. We left at the crack of dawn, so did not have time to try their free breakfast meal.

Hotel is easily accessible with a 7-min walk to Kanda station. I would recommend this hotel if staying for the night, but not for a lengthy stay in Tokyo. Pay a little more, and try other hotels with larger rooms.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019

Hotel staff is very helping.. They provided me international power adapter. Hotel is very close to metro station and you will find many restaurant near by.. shopping area. Best thing is in super market is next door so you can do your basic shopping.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Ranawat08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights at $215.00 per night with no breakfast. One may consider this high priced.

In all fairness to the hotel, it was clean with fluffy white and highly absorbent bath towels.
Good location near to the subway. Professional but not friendly staff.

I will not stay here again if I were to return to Tokyo. Not good value for your money and small rooms.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Customer744
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Room was extremely clean and quiet but as other reviewers have said it is the location that is brilliant. It is located in walking distance of the metro station, good eating and drinking places of Kanda. Reception staff were v helpful and I left my glasses at the desk and a member of staff ran for quite a distance to return them to me. The soup at breakfast was delicious. Valuables, you can hand into reception and they are put in to their safe.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JediBloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews