We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Hotels.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$55
TravelocityUS$82
ZenHotels.comUS$87
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
33
103
66
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
103
66
11
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights at $215.00 per night with no breakfast. One may consider this high priced.

In all fairness to the hotel, it was clean with fluffy white and highly absorbent bath towels.
Good location near to the subway. Professional but not friendly staff.

I will not stay here again if I were to return to Tokyo. Not good value for your money and small rooms.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Customer744
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Room was extremely clean and quiet but as other reviewers have said it is the location that is brilliant. It is located in walking distance of the metro station, good eating and drinking places of Kanda. Reception staff were v helpful and I left my glasses at the desk and a member of staff ran for quite a distance to return them to me. The soup at breakfast was delicious. Valuables, you can hand into reception and they are put in to their safe.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JediBloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

We spent three nights here and were impressed by this minimalistic concept of a hotel: Incapable reception staff, self checking machines that do not work properly, absence of the otherwise so abundant Japanese hospitality, alibi breakfast buffet (toast, jam, salad, soup), and fluctuating levels of quality of the room cleaning. A real disappointment and so differ not from all the other friendly, welcoming, nice places we have been to ove the last weeks travelling the country.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MartyKa_Panda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2018

This is a decent business hotel located in the business district. The location is good and it is located in the walking distance of the business and financial district of Otemachi. Good eating and drinking places of Kanda are also in the walking distance.

The rooms are decent and hotel is clean.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RakshitM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This is really more of a business hotel for travellers not expecting tourist-friendly services. It's a little old but extremely clean. We had a room with two beds (mattresses a bit on the soft side but they were due for replacement when we arrived), a small, modular bathroom, and very fast wifi. The hotel is excellently located -- countless small restaurants, bars, convenience stores, metro station nearby including Tokyo Station. The staff is very friendly albeit with limited English. The room comes with breakfast -- the spread was better than the last business hotel we stayed in about 2 blocks away. All in all, a pleasant place for maybe a week of stay. Btw, the hotel offers cable TV but carries only Japanese programs.

Room tip: Breakfast early as the dining area is small and will tend to become crowded because of the business travellers.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pachelbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews