We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
FindHotel
US$43
View deal
Hotels.comUS$47
PricelineUS$51
HurbUS$54
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
20
20
7
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
20
7
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel is just few minutes walk from the station. The room is not too spacey but not small. It is good for two persons with not so much luggage. Breakfast is just bread but it’s still enough. They also provide pyjamas which we liked.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank nyakiesses
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

This was our first night in Japan, and we're not large people by any measure, but this room was small. That much being said, the bed is comfortable, even thought one side is up against a wall, so getting out in the middle of the night with two people is interesting.

I really liked this hotel. It has a great lobby, the rooms are well appointed and well thought out, and the location, for us, on the first day was pretty much perfect. This place is well outside of the touristic areas, and we kind of wanted a place like that. It's convenient to the subway which is extensive.

There are quite a few restaurants in the area, as the hotel only offers bread for breakfast, but a lot of them were closed as we arrived just after a major typhoon.

For price, location, convenience, and comfort, it was pretty hard to beat for Tokyo.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenM465
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

I am surprised and it gave me the wow factor when I enter the hotel. The entrance is amazingly cool and nicely designed. My friends came over to meet me at the lobby and was also amazed with the design too!

Room wise very good size, bigger than most nearby and also clean cool. You have everything you need in the room, good ventilation too!

Facilities, all good and public toilets downstairs while waiting for your friends, transport or rain to stop!

Staff, super friendly, helpful and they all speak very good English even better than mine! Hard working too and presentable.

Price also good and worth!

Location, out the entrance and you can see the subway just next. Family mart just a few steps from the entrance, further down you have 7-11 and it has a 2nd floor for you to have your food or work.

Quiet at night just right for a good rest!

Thanks will definitely visit again soon.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KhinChong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

This hotel is very clean and in nice shape. The staff are great, no language issues either. Our room had two good sized beds, but not much space around them. The breakfast was meager, but the buns and muffins were tasty. The in-room coffee was good. The location is great for dining, banking, groceries, booze and snacks, and the subway entrance is kitty-corner from the front door. You can walk to the Imperial Palace gardens. Good value, no complaints other than the breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Finncanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Beautiful room, small (so don’t bring a massive bag). All facilities were spotless and freshened everyday. PJs provided were an extra treat. V quiet rooms with fab air con. Directly across from metro station. Fantastic location for walking to the imperial palace gardens.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank EdelleMcCrudden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews