We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super fun”

Maidreamin Akihabara Idol Street Store
Ranked #1 of 94 Dessert in Chiyoda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Kanda, Akihabara, Ochanomizu
Description: The dream land is far away world. While a mysterious light of the candle is lit. Ladys and gentlemans become residents of the dream land. In that limited time,we will change into a smile the best of all people. That is entertainment cafe and bar "maidreamin We are Entertainer. Smile and warm words of "It was fun,makes us very happy. 5-minutes walk from "the Akihabara Station(JR Line)" 1-minute walk from "the Suehirocho Station(Tokyo Metro Ginza Line)"
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Good food. Vegan options. Cute wait staff. Of course. But that's what I expected. Really a fun visit to akihabara.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank changito6669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Went with kids. Very friendly and vegan options too! Near the station and easy to access. Reasonably priced with great deserts. My 1 year loved it

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 244pina82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

The staff was really good and cute.
We came with a family incuding a baby and they gave him a free icecream.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Mario V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Had an excellent time here! The maids are very kawaii and make every effort to make you feel happy and welcome. 5 stars!

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank Danny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

I loved this experience it was so fun! I loved the show!!! The food and ice cream was amazing! The staff was so fun and very energetic! it's an amazing place for all ages!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank makaylafrank125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Maidreamin Akihabara Idol Street Store? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing