We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/22
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/22
Agoda.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/22
Hotels.comUS$59
Priceline
travelup.comUS$84
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
78
109
54
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
109
54
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk clean rooms hotel room dryer toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2019

Comfortable, small, western-style room. Excellent service (they thoughtfully placed our stored luggage in our room even before we checked in). Older hotel; Not quite as nice as the brand new B in Asakusa.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

A/C is loud but not efficient. One non-working teapot was replaced by another non-working teapot, which was finally replaced with one in working order. The plumbing works fine but the it leaves a lingering smell of sewage. The cleaner threw away one of the sandal (which was found later). Slow Wifi. No wonder it was priced a bit cheaper than other similar properties.

Otherwise, the sheets are clean and the room was quiet. The people were nice, too. But really, Tokyo is full of these "business hotels" so will I stay here again? The answer is clear enough.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheWorldDigested
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 February 2019

This is only a small hotel but its location was perfect for me and I could book it at a good price for my extended stay. The rooms are only small but had everything I needed. Its only a few stops on the metro from Tokyo station and close enough to walk if preferred (took me 20mins with my luggage).
Best things for me was the location, I could easily get to where I needed to be via metro or walking, and the service. The staff were excellent both in reception and for the facilities. I have stayed in some expensive hotels who do not provide as good a service as the staff here. My thanks to them for making my stay a pleasurable one.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank badger491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with 4 other families on our way to the ski fields in Myoko.
Staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms are small but clean. Breakfast okay and free coffee in the foyer. The hotel is an easy walk downhill from Ochanomizu train station. Lots of good local rest nearby and around the corner from skiers heaven - a street full of ski shops!
Would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank travelwithlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

Staff wasn't honest, the hotel was very dated and the ventilation in the room was quite bad leaving a bad smell in the room. The location isn't very convenient to tourist attracions despite being close to the station.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour55739909444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews