We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Agoda.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
PricelineUS$65
Hotels.comUS$65
ZenHotels.comUS$76
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
132
142
34
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
132
142
34
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Location is next to Tokyo Dome where lost of attractions and shops are available. 2 stations away from Akihabara and near to hotel not only train but alos several subway are also available. By taking only one subway you can reach to Ginza also. The entrance floor there is a big shop available where you can find everything including food as well as electronics, medicines etc with very convenient price. We enjoyed in this hotel, the reception staff were very friendly, helpful and ready to solve all issues with smile. The room was big enough, I recommend to stay in room no 5 in each floor, like 805. The room was very clean.

Room tip: Each floor, select number 5. It is a corner room with nice Tokyo Dome and street view and 2 windows, and quite large.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Akalin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

This place situated in the middle of Tokyo, you can walk to your hotel without worries, good facilities, it has air purifier, washing machine, kitchen, bathtub, and nice seating closet. You should try this hotel if you want to go to Tokyo

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank rudi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Very clean room ! the chambermaid worked well on the daily cleaning! we had a superior triple room and the room size is good for our family of 4. Front desk staff was helpful and help us to enroll as member to enjoy later checkout at 12noon. bed and pilows are comfortable too! location was great and the tokyo Dome is just right across the hotel. convenient!

Room tip: Corner room are bigger
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Leaw J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel, very close to the subway so you can get anywhere. The rooms are small but had everything you needed and they gave you a complimentary iphone during your stay to use the network. Good value for money

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank louise r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Right across from the Tokyo Dome, the Richmond Hotel was clean and quiet. A locked elevator made it feel secure, despite the night life outside. We could walk to several subway and train stations, so it was a good site for getting around Tokyo.

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank Lara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews