We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Burgh le Marsh, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paulwarde...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just a long weekend break but the caravan was home from home, everything you need and a lovely site, you couldn’t ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy W
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great caravan recommended ”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a really good holiday in this caravan it was lovely and spacious in a great location 5 mins from the beach by car

Fire didn't work
Tv kept losing sound

But on a whole great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely caravan. Brilliant response from owners.”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in April 2017

Was a lovely caravan that we stayed in. Very clean & cosy. Even had a decking with gates at both ends, so was safe for our little boy & our dog. Walking distance to shops & seafront,pubs & takeaways. Even had food delivered there too! Would defiantly recommend. We have already booked for this year.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathieloc...
Farnborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great break away”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Caravan nice and homely, great location, park is quiet.....had a great time, would recommend a stay there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliebygr...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Totally enjoyed our stay, the caravan was clean and very spacious and very excessable too local beach and town centre. A perfect place to consider if planning a holiday in Skegness

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing