We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Italian”
Review of Fiori D Italia

Fiori D Italia
Price range: US$5 - US$13
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Definitely worth a visit, excellent food and great value. Our group had a mixture of pasta, pizza and risotto and everyone enjoyed their meals, lovely desserts too.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank TheFamilyScots
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely cozy place with great food situated in a nice area.
We love pasta aglio e olio and this was the best we had in Spain so far.
My cousin had chicken with lemon sauce - although I'm a meat lover and chicken is a vegetable in my book, I could eat vegetarian cooked like this :)
Also we shared couple of pizzas so can confirm some other reviews - is a great pizza.

Staff was warm and helpful and made us feel at home.
Brilliant evening.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank FakePolar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

So... this is a restaurant that does not over charge for nice decor... it is a typical family run style italian with cheap seats and tables with great food for great prices! Staff are pleasant enough for a nice family lunch. The pasta was very good while needed a lil extra salt (and I am not a salt person) but with the huge bowl of parmesan was more than enough. The family sized pizza truly os family size; the tray (not plate) must be 50cm in diameter and the pizza fills the plate.
We will be coming back most definitely!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Ashley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIORI D, Propietario at Fiori D Italia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Hi Ashley D Thanks for your feedback.
We will like to see you again.
Merry Christmas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Best Pizza ever. Visited twice now. Prutta affordable. Nice enviroment. Could have some spicy pizza also.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank BeanJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FIORI D, Propietario at Fiori D Italia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Great! We will talk with the chef for your comment.
Thank you for visiting and see you soon! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fiori D Italia also viewed

San Agustin de Guadalix, Community of Madrid
San Agustin de Guadalix, Community of Madrid
 
Alcobendas, Community of Madrid
El Molar, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Fiori D Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.