We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just visited the Winery!”
Review of Villa Venti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Venti
Reviewed 14 April 2016

We only visited the winery, but had an amazing experience there. The proprietor was very giving of his time and his passion for his wines was quite evident. The wines were lovely and organic. As with other stops in Italy, I found myself wishing they were much closer to my home!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Annabelle61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina O, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Villa Venti, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Dear Annabelle,
thank you so much for for the great review that you’ve sent. We are very happy to know that you appreciated the care we put in all details but most of all, we were glad to share with you the love and passion for our land.
We really hope to see you again, perhaps as a guest at our family-run farm.
We are confident that you will enjoy your stay and our traditional cuisine!

A warm greeting from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

Excellent accomadation for long or short stay. The views over the valley from the rooms and restaurant terrace are breathtaking. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The perfect combination of countryside vinyards and the beach is only 20 minutes away by car. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Guus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cristina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cyberstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilaria c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina O, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Villa Venti, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roncofreddo hotels
2.7 km away
I Quattro Passeri Country House
1.1 km away
Agriturismo La Quiete
Agriturismo La Quiete
#1 of 2 in Roncofreddo
23 reviews
4.4 km away
La Tana Del Ghiro
La Tana Del Ghiro
#4 of 6 in Roncofreddo
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Fattoria il Monte - Alloggio
Fattoria il Monte - Alloggio
#6 of 6 in Roncofreddo
21 reviews
4.2 km away
Le Spighe Agriturismo
Le Spighe Agriturismo
#2 of 6 in Roncofreddo
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Venti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Venti

Address: Via Doccia 1442, 47020, Roncofreddo, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Roncofreddo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Roncofreddo
Price Range: €69 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Venti 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The family-run farm has two comfortable double rooms with en suite bathroom, a private entrance and a private balcony overlooking the valley and the vineyards. Guests can use all the outdoor spaces: the courtyard and garden as well as the play area for children. Breakfast is abundant and made with the products of our cuisine. Half board is also possible. Our cuisine is traditional, made from high-quality ingredients produced with organic farming. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Venti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing