We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$86
US$79
View deal
SAVE US$7
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreamsUS$86
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
134
123
61
35
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
123
61
35
59
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

The hotel has good service and is pretty good value.

It has a nice location in the pine forest, just South East of Marina Di Pulsano. It takes about 20-30 minutes to walk into the main area of the Marina (though less to the nearest beach), and many of the better beaches are a short drive in the other direction, so you'll probably need a car.

The room was clean and well equipped, although pretty dated with 70's decor. The balcony and sea view made up for that though, so it would be fine unless you're expecting a modern hotel. The exterior needs renovating, but that's not really a problem and seems typical of that area.

I would visit again

Room tip: I would definitely ask for a room with sea view.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M1802CMdanielg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2015

Great hotel located close to the beach. This is a hotel you stay at mainly if you want to have a summer holiday and go to the beach everyday. Not many good shopping possibilities close to it, but you have a few restaurants and bars to chose from. Rooms are average, price is good and staff is good.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014

We stayed at Eden Park for the FIFTH time now. We try to come to Pulsano every year. The reasons we choose Eden Park (we live in Holland) are as follows:
1) Staff - always very thoughtfull and pleases you whenever they can. Nothing is too much for them. That's a nice personal touch if you stay at a hotel that's run by a family. They know your name and you are not a number.
2) Rooms - they are renovating bit by bit and the beds are comfortable. You have a tv in your room and a fridge where you can put in your own things if you want. Most important is the cleanliness and that it is. Who is spending his days in a room? You only sleep there and you have all you need.
3) We always book B&B and you can eat your hart out at breakfast if you want. Sweet stuff which is usual for Italians and if you don't want that take a croissant or yoghurt. No need to complain unless you are not used to this and want to be a moaner.
4) Dinner - the best restaurant in the area. No wonder there are weddings a.s.o.! Everything is fresh and we always have great fish and gorgeous appetizers. No need for a menu-card just trust Cosimo and go with the flow! You'll be just as happy as we are five years in a row now!

Room tip: rooms on higher levels have a beautiful view at the pine-trees and sea!
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Egidio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

I've been there with my family for the 1st time and I'll always remember it as one of the best holidays I've ever had.
Every morning breakfast with cakes,biscuits..everything homemade,actually you can't doubt it!
The same for lunch and dinner, plenty of fresh vegetables directly from owner's cultivated field!!
Best thing ever: the sea is sooo close!you can easily reach it with a nice walk across the pinewood nearby.
always hoping was able to come back :)
L. from London

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

We had a nice vacation on this hotel on June 2012. Clean room with 20'' LCD TV, freege& Phone,
And nice view on the see side. Good restaurant with genuine food&wines from Their on farm. Delicieous fish Dishes & sweets.Very profesional& friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatiana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews