We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$120
eDreamsUS$50
TripadvisorUS$50
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
3
6
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
3
6
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2015

you guys have given a tremendous service. i am very happy and will for sure join you again for the december holidays.
The prices are also good compared to the good level of service.
Amazing!!

thank you

Room tip: Very quite and peacefull
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mustafa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Its the best place one can spend time with friends,family and loved ones.We stayed for four nights and it was wow!It's a very good hotel and best of all is their cleanliness and there was no complain.Thanks to Maina the Driver,he always cared about our drop off andn pick to different places.The staffs generally are friendly but u can do better.enjoyed our stay and will be back soon/

Room tip: Rooms facing the ocean,have a cool breeze and a nice view
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mercy515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2015

I stayed at the Pavilion Resort Hotel in January/February 2015. It's a nice hotel. It's clean, modern and everything works. It does however have a problem with ants. During my stay I had to move rooms twice due to large numbers of ants coming into the room. Not the tiny ants found in cold countries, but large 2cm long ants only found in tropical countries. It's a shame this wasn't adequately dealt with by management as this is such a nice looking hotel. That aside this is a good hotel. The staff are mostly pleasant and attentive. The restaurant food is good and reasonably priced and there is a nice pool and bar. As mentioned by others, the hotel is around 600m from the main road along a dirt track so a little isolated at night.
Lastly, when I tried to book a room by contacting the hotel, the receptionist (Everlyn) quoted me a much higher price than that published on the hotel's own website. This was even after I sent her a number of emails pointing out to her the correct price as shown on the hotel website. When she refused to charge me the correct price I bypassed her altogether and booked the room via Booking.com (as their price is the same as that on the hotel's website). I had no such problems when speaking to the other receptionist (Ibrahim). He always quoted me the correct price.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Glefer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2014

It is a very beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are very clean and tidy. The staff are friendly. The wi-fi is abit slow and sometime it is unpredicatible. In the some rooms the Wi-Fi is so slow. I hope there is something that can be done to improve the Wi-Fi connections.
The location of the hotel is very nice and quite as well.

Room tip: I liked thed room with a sea view. To see the ocean when i wake up.
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mwangi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

a good place with pocket friendly prices,,awesome and very nice rooms,the staff are nice and welcoming.I loved my stay there but just be keen on your instructions to the staff on pressing and ironing of clothes and stuff.Very nice pool,although the road to get there is a bit of a challenge but its quite short so its worth is once you get there.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1312shirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews