We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Priceline
US$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
TravelocityUS$132
ZenHotels.comUS$153
Trip.comUS$142
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,105)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveller rating
561
367
95
40
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
561
367
95
40
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snack bar water volleyball our waiter animation team all inclusive package out of this world beach front mosquito net bushman waiters safari kenya pools walter swimming boys juma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2021

I think many staff are working so hard. Most of them looks like just enduring it. Maybe overwork or too much overtime. Please take care of your employees as they are the brand of the hotel.

Other thing;
E) after taking shower in the bathtub, a lot of water gone to the floor of the whole bathroom. It is uncomfortable

E) since there is no bidet, please provide some water source in the toilet as the 2option for tissue paper!

Thank you

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank masterleetj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigit Saru, Guest Services / Front Office at Travellers Beach Hotel & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you recognized our ever able staff. We have taken note on the concern that you have raised and we will take action on it. Many thanks once again.
Regards,
Brigit Saru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

Thus hotel was really good the food was good and the services was amazing and all the employees were friendly the place is neat and and we'll organized the rooms are well kept and clean I hope to visit this place again soon

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Johjakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brigit Saru, Guest Services / Front Office at Travellers Beach Hotel & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to review us. We appreciate the positive commendations.
See you soon.
Regards,
Brigit Saru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2021

The hotel staff from the gate to hotel are so welcoming and friendly. The meals were deliciouse and well balanced. the accomodation was superve because the rooms were well conditioned, bedings are changed daily.
You need to increase the volume of drinking water given in the rooms baring in mind the place is abit hot hence people take alot of water.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nyaberosam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRIGIT SARU, Guest Services / Front Office at Travellers Beach Hotel & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us. We have taken note of your concern and would love to confirm to you that as at now we increased the number water that we give in the rooms. We would love to welcome you once again.
Kind Regard's,
Brigit Saru.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2021 via mobile

I had stayed at Travellers 26th to 30th Novemebr 2021. I was served by Juma at the reception. He was quite helpful. I would not forget the services of Bushman at the restaurant. He provided excellent services. I would not forget Walter and Laban as well, very courteous and great waiters

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BashirFarah6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRIGIT SARU, Guest Services / Front Office at Travellers Beach Hotel & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking to visit us. We appreciate your feedback.
Looking foward to hosting you once again.

Kind Regards,
Brigit Saru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2021

We had such an awesome time with my family at the hotel. The swimming pools are big and very clean, the rooms are well kept and clean too.
I loved the service and specifically from our waiter Mr. Bushman who was so welcoming and warm and really cared about our infant "the Governor" and bonded with her ensuring he took her menu in time and cheered her up all the time.

Thank you to the chefs too for the delicious food.

I also had a wonderful of opportunity of celebrating my birthday at the hotel where they did such a lovely cake and an awesome surprise from the waiters. Thank you all. We had a great time with my family and look forward to coming back.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leahmI9605TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRIGIT SARU, Guest Services / Front Office at Travellers Beach Hotel & Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are looking foward to hosting you to serve you more.

Regards,
Brigit Saru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews