We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
162
286
163
61
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
286
163
61
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor garden all in all a good stay pool and sauna conference facilities reception area is nice hotel reception staff big hotel room rate an early flight family room hotel is located comfortable rooms couple of nights excellent breakfast yogurt central stockholm
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Visited here July 2016 with friend during golf trip in Stockholm. Hotel is located approx 25km north from Stockholm. Reception area with green "jungle" and fish pond is looking excellent. There is a Scandic style small "shop", bar, restaurant and reception at downstairs. They have gym, pool and sauna at the upper floors in the hotel.

Double room it self didn't left anything bad to say, as perfect as normal double room can be.

Breakfast is served at conference area (I think) and it is Scandic quality, you can find lots of products to get rid of your hunger in the morning.

But the service... It started immediately when we arrived to hotel. We waited long time before someone arrived to serve us. We saw that there was personnel in the back room, but apparently own phone was more interesting than customer service.

Other worker came and served us and he gave a little "feedback" to his colleague with Swedish language...

Other service fail was on restaurant. We visited hotel restaurant during the evening and there were maybe 15 customers plus us. Service was extremely slow, food took ages to come and one side dish was already forgot in this phase. At that point we were so hungry that we accepted the loss and started to eat.

Only thing which worked was getting a bill... =)

Price level: about 25€ / 220SEK (burger + beer).

So,

PROS: Room
CONS: Service, food quality at restaurant

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans P, Manager at Scandic Infra City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Kari L,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review letting us know how your experience was. Allthough it was not the best comments we appreciate all your feedback so that we can take action on these things that you as a guest has experienced. I will make sure to bring up your issues with the department head so that we can ensure that in the future we deliver a better service.
Regards,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Well firstly the beds are okay and that's the mail reason to check in to a hotel. Breakfast is good but not perfect. Rooms are okay and pool area is nice.

Car parking is no problem but extra fees apply.

Staff is nice and friendly but can't answer all questions regarding the hotel,

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Property is far from Downtown ,actually in Infra city. Tourist can avoid staying here,meant for Business or Convention .The bays are very long so you need to walk a lot after you get out from lift.Room size is really Small

Room Tip: Stay on higher floors
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelGuyAmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Everything is nice and taste! But there is not enought choice for the breakfast. The hotel is really big, i needed to walk a lot to get into my room. But when i was inside , i saw it worth it. I loved my stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank Djemix P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans P, Manager at Scandic Infra City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Dear Djemix P,
thanks for taking the time to write this review of your last stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. I have talked to our F&B manager and we are looking into various products that we can add to our allready large breakfast buffé.
Hope to see you here again upon your next visit to our neighbourhood.
Regards,
Hans

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hans P, Manager at Scandic Infra City, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews