We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
5
19
18
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
19
18
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 10 nights. We were visiting family. The train station is right across the street and the bus line runs right in front of the hotel. Parco is a big department store that has everything....from food to furniture to clothing for all. Many, many restaurants are close by. Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendykagawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I have been at this hotel for the last two weeks. I am here for work west of Chofu, but from here it's an easy train ride. It's also really convenient to get into the main areas of Tokyo, as the Keio line connects directly to Shinjuku station from here. The hotel is right across the square from the Chofu station of the Keio line, so it's really easy.

The rooms are clean and much more spacious than I was expecting from everything I heard about Japan before I came here. The staff is really helpful, and they speak English well enough for basic communication. Breakfast is pretty good.

The hotel is also on the top three floors of a shopping mall. There are about a million restaurants in the surrounding few blocks, but of course in Tokyo that's the case everywhere. Either way, if I end up coming back to work in this area again I will without doubt be staying at this hotel again.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KMarnWVU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews