We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pansion Evi
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agionissi Resort(Ammouliani)
US$117
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Drenia Studios(Ammouliani)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Hotel(Ammouliani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Athos Bay Villa(Ammouliani)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gallery(Ammouliani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Dominici(Ammouliani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Aloe Hotel(Ammouliani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Villa Gemeli(Ammouliani)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kastalia(Ammouliani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

A small hotel exactly in a right place. Close to the Ammouliani port, local restaurants and beaches. The staff was very helpful and friendly. One thing to mention: there is a barbecue place in a yard - a perfect place for dining in a nice day.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Karol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Lovely hosts who were most helpful and friendly. They will collect (and deliver you back) to the ferry if you request it. Would stay there again except for the room and bathroom size which is rather too small.

The studio we had was compact to say the least and the bathroom was bijou. The WC was squeezed in between the wash basin and the shower tray in the corner of the room. Most surprising for a newly built property and would best suit contortionists rather than normal people!

BE AWARE: None of the location maps I've found on the internet are correct. It isn't near the ferry port but on the opposite side of the village near the small port/beach at Mikro Limani but helpfully near the Janis Taverna. The only accurate map is a municipal one straight ahead of you when you get off the ferry from Tripiti.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank peterdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015

We hadn't booked anywhere to stay on the Island when we left home but we couldn't have been happier if we had pre booked. This is a family run pension house the room we had was spotless clean and very well equipped if you was staying longer. It's in the main town but over the hill on a very quite area. Would 100% recommend this as a good place to stay. Thanks very much Evi hope to come back when the Weather is better.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

The family room is adequately spacious and spotlessly clean. I was impressed when I saw all the kitchen utilities they offer which can help make your stay on the island cheaper and your life with kids easier. It's in the village so everything is close by but it's also very quiet. No complaints. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank mntountoulaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

Ah! Where to start from!
This was our second time on Ammouliani island but this time decided to go for pansion Me and my family have been many times at Halkidiki various locations and studios,guest houses. This one though really did stand out! Very nicely organized, tidy, clean, modern furniture and comfy - all you may need during your stay, cute terraces, seaview, barbecue area which you can use.

BUT....... most important were the hosts who were really the ones to create for us great memories, help with whatever anytime they could! Evi and her parents showed us the true meaning of Greek hospitality - took us fishing, we shared great dinner, we tried some homemade delicacies like sweets, octopus,figs! There was even a spontaneous street BBQ which they and their friends/neighbours organized which was the highlight for us with a lot of dancing, spontaneity and great atmosphere. ( still dont think this is a party area :) it was very quiet and relaxing all the time!)

Highly recommended for family holidays as well as couples - beach is very near and one of the best tavernas is very short walk too as well as bakery and some little shops.
When we go back to Ammouliani we will definitely stay again at Pansion Evi and look forward to meet again Evi, Andreas and Maria.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank simonaprague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews