We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
12
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

The family room is adequately spacious and spotlessly clean. I was impressed when I saw all the kitchen utilities they offer which can help make your stay on the island cheaper and your life with kids easier. It's in the village so everything is close by but it's also very quiet. No complaints. Definitely recommended.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank mntountoulaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

Ah! Where to start from!
This was our second time on Ammouliani island but this time decided to go for pansion Me and my family have been many times at Halkidiki various locations and studios,guest houses. This one though really did stand out! Very nicely organized, tidy, clean, modern furniture and comfy - all you may need during your stay, cute terraces, seaview, barbecue area which you can use.

BUT....... most important were the hosts who were really the ones to create for us great memories, help with whatever anytime they could! Evi and her parents showed us the true meaning of Greek hospitality - took us fishing, we shared great dinner, we tried some homemade delicacies like sweets, octopus,figs! There was even a spontaneous street BBQ which they and their friends/neighbours organized which was the highlight for us with a lot of dancing, spontaneity and great atmosphere. ( still dont think this is a party area :) it was very quiet and relaxing all the time!)

Highly recommended for family holidays as well as couples - beach is very near and one of the best tavernas is very short walk too as well as bakery and some little shops.
When we go back to Ammouliani we will definitely stay again at Pansion Evi and look forward to meet again Evi, Andreas and Maria.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank simonaprague
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

It’s probably one of the best choices if you want to stay inside the village. In general accommodation in Ammouliani is of relatively low quality especially if we consider what they offer. But this is a general conclusion about accommodation in Ammouliani. The big advantage of Evi Pansion is that it’s new and clear. Also the owners are very polite, helpful and willing to solve any problem that may occur.

The room as I’ve already mentioned was clean, with its own balcony and with a nice view to the sea. Its disadvantage was that it was rather small with an even smaller bathroom, hardly functional. For two or three nights it’s ok but for more you might want a more comfortable room.

Concluding, Evi Pansion is a rather nice choice considering what is offered in general in Ammouliani. Price/quality rather high.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank paralias_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I have spent 7 nights last june at Evi's Pension and i have realy enjoyed it.The room was very clean and had new furniture.The beach is very close to the Pension(not more than 50m)and the owners were polite and helpfull.This place is one of the best at Ammouliani island and i recomend it.I was very sutisfied and i hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Vassilis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews