We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
48
21
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
21
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

It took us a while to figure out the posada is located having gone through the too end of the village. our room had a pleasant little terrace on which we took a glass of wine , enjoyed the view and read books. The hotel is clean and service attentive and we always welcome the option of a bath rather than shower. dinner was perfect , light and not too much to choose from. The only flaw we could find would be that the night was warm and airless so a fan or ac would have helped but the date was late July and actually i did not sleep so badly

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank WilliamL987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Family Walking Holiday / Donkey Trekking (Away from the Crowds). Our party consisted of 2 adults and 3 children age 12-10 and 15 months. Lovely comfortable clean rooms with great ambiance , great food dinner, breakfast and packed lunch. Customer service was excellent nothing was to much trouble. Lovely rural village location which was a fantastic base to explore

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

A wonderful welcome on arrival rooms were comfortable with everything you needed. A very good choice of menu well presented and tasty food.
Nothing to complain about will return. Staff were extremely friendly and made every effort to endure s comfortable stay

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed as a family (2 adults and 2 young children) at the end of our walking holiday and we couldn't have asked for more accommodating hosts. We were all welcomed and our girls treated like princesses.

The food was outstanding - 3 courses of home cooked traditional fayre and I was offered an alternative to the fish salad when I explained that it wasn't to my taste. Thank you.

The hotel is in a beautiful location and I would highly recommended it.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We stayed one night as part of our walking holiday. Very friendly welcome - smart, clean and modern small hotel with nice small lounge area. Food was very good, with the breakfast being the nicest we had at any of the hotels we stayed in.

The only downside was that the accoustics of the hotel are such that almost any noise (even moderate levels) tend to travel and can be heard from your room. However, we very much enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oriel100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews