We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Jewel in the Mountains”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel La Posta del Camin Real
Reviewed 9 January 2013

My wife and I visited Teverga recently to learn more about the birthplace of my grandfather. We could not have chosen a better hotel than La Posta. The room was comfortable and like new. The owner and staff were attentive, friendly and gave us the feeling that we were houseguests rather than hotel patrons. The on site bar/restaurant provided a pleasant, friendly atmosphere. Breakfasts were fresh and bountiful, and the soups and main dishes for dinner were delicious examples of local cuisine, particularly the Sopa Asturiana and owner/chef Pepe's version of Picadillo Cerdo. We will certainly return to La Posta in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juanote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RdCS82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katar15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teverga Municipality
3.5 km away
Alesga Hotel Rural
Alesga Hotel Rural
#1 of 2 in Teverga Municipality
104 reviews
17.2 km away
Gran Hotel Rural Cela
Gran Hotel Rural Cela
#1 of 2 in Belmonte de Miranda
212 reviews
36.1 km away
Parador de Corias
Parador de Corias
#1 of 2 in Cangas del Narcea
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24 km away
Gran Hotel Las Caldas
Gran Hotel Las Caldas
#1 of 1 in Las Caldas
601 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Balcon de Aguera (Senda del Oso)
3.5 km away
Apartamentos Rurales Balcon Real Senda del Oso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Posta del Camin Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Posta del Camin Real

Address: Lugar La Plaza 1, 33111, Teverga Municipality, Spain
Region: Spain > Asturias > Teverga Municipality
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Teverga Municipality
Price Range: €43 - €55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Posta del Camin Real 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a privileged place with a unique environment at the end of the "Path of the Bear Asturian" , our 3-star country hotel features a new and innovative design. Each room is set in a famous horse. Thus every time you stay in one of its rooms, it will be a new experience. In addition, the hotel has a restaurant and cafe open to the public, tastefully, making them a very nice place.Contact with nature, dreamy landscapes, food, people ... a place only to enjoy.Come to know and enjoy our rural hotel, our restaurant and our amazing enviroment between mountains and tow Natural Parks, Somiedo and Las Ubiñas-La Mesa. If you are looking for a rural hotel in Asturias ideal for a short break or a rural holiday, come to know. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing