We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT!”
Review of Otto Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Otto Palace
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Adrasan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Honestly there's nothing negative to say, rooms were quite nice, food was incredible, hospitality was on point. The location was great as well didn't have a hard time finding the hotel, Genuinely looking back on coming again soon.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank newylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Fantastic. Best hotel in Adrasan. Everyting is perfect. Here wonderful nature. Great sun, sea, staff, three, ambiance and delicious food!!! Tank you so much Otto Palaceeee. I hope See you again next year:)

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ozgur E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Hülya and Ismael and their team could not have been kinder, more thoughtful hosts; they did everything they could to ensure that we enjoyed our week's holiday. The hotel has been refurbished by them to a very high standard: comfortable beds, luxurious bedding, attractive decor, and - most important - lovely hot showers! The outside bar/dining area and pool are kept scrupulously clean, and the views while eating delicious Turkish breakfasts or evening meals are fantastic. The hotel is ideally situated about 300m from the beach, which is in a beautiful bay surrounded by hills. There are 13 bedrooms, so the whole hotel would be great for groups.
Hülya very efficiently arranged the transport to the start or end of our walks, and also gave us ideas (and a map) for walks and other activities. She is also great fun, and an excellent cook when required (as is Hussein) - her halva dessert is to die for!
We absolutely loved our stay at the Otto Palace, and hope to return.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have the best views; some rooms overlook the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JaneDunphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Me and my partner stayed in July 2016 and had a lovely time in Adrasan and the surrounding areas. The hosts at the hotel were so friendly and accommodating we almost felt like part of the family straight away! The rooms were very spacious, clean and modern and the hotel food was very good. I would recommend a visit to people who want to be somewhere that is away from mass tourism but still with enough to see and do without getting bored. Mount Olympos is very impressive, and Olympos village is also a fun place for younger people / eco-tourists. Unfortunately we didn't quite make it to Bull Bar, but maybe next time!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Hannah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mehmet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adrasan hotels
1.2 km away
Adrasan Klados Hotel
Adrasan Klados Hotel
#11 of 21 in Adrasan
101 reviews
0.4 km away
Ford Hotel
Ford Hotel
#20 of 21 in Adrasan
29 reviews
1.8 km away
Arikanda River Garden Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Buhana Hotel
Buhana Hotel
#1 of 21 in Adrasan
98 reviews
0.4 km away
On Hotel
On Hotel
#4 of 21 in Adrasan
93 reviews
0.2 km away
Adrasan Shambala Hotel
Adrasan Shambala Hotel
#6 of 21 in Adrasan
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Otto Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Otto Palace

Address: Adrasan Mah. 130 Sk. No: 30, Adrasan 07350, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Adrasan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Adrasan
#2 Romantic Hotel in Adrasan
Price Range: €71 - €117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A luxury boutique hotel in a stunning location surrounded by pine clad mountains, 300 m from a 2km sandy beach, national parks and historical sites. An ideal base for walking (we are on The Lycian Way), diving holidays, family adventures or just a real good chill with an occasional boat trip. Here you will find the authentic Turkey far from the madness of mass tourism. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Otto Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ottoman Palace Boutique Hotel
Hotel Ottoman Palace
Otto Palace Adrasan, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing