We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maviay Hotel Adrasan(Adrasan)(Great Value!)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
On Hotel(Adrasan)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adrasan Klados Hotel(Adrasan)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buhana Hotel(Adrasan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Papirus Hotel(Adrasan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Erenler Hotel(Adrasan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
94
4
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
4
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Fantastic. Best hotel in Adrasan. Everyting is perfect. Here wonderful nature. Great sun, sea, staff, three, ambiance and delicious food!!! Tank you so much Otto Palaceeee. I hope See you again next year:)

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ozgur E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Hülya and Ismael and their team could not have been kinder, more thoughtful hosts; they did everything they could to ensure that we enjoyed our week's holiday. The hotel has been refurbished by them to a very high standard: comfortable beds, luxurious bedding, attractive decor, and - most important - lovely hot showers! The outside bar/dining area and pool are kept scrupulously clean, and the views while eating delicious Turkish breakfasts or evening meals are fantastic. The hotel is ideally situated about 300m from the beach, which is in a beautiful bay surrounded by hills. There are 13 bedrooms, so the whole hotel would be great for groups.
Hülya very efficiently arranged the transport to the start or end of our walks, and also gave us ideas (and a map) for walks and other activities. She is also great fun, and an excellent cook when required (as is Hussein) - her halva dessert is to die for!
We absolutely loved our stay at the Otto Palace, and hope to return.

Room Tip: First floor rooms have the best views; some rooms overlook the pool.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JaneDunphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Me and my partner stayed in July 2016 and had a lovely time in Adrasan and the surrounding areas. The hosts at the hotel were so friendly and accommodating we almost felt like part of the family straight away! The rooms were very spacious, clean and modern and the hotel food was very good. I would recommend a visit to people who want to be somewhere that is away from mass tourism but still with enough to see and do without getting bored. Mount Olympos is very impressive, and Olympos village is also a fun place for younger people / eco-tourists. Unfortunately we didn't quite make it to Bull Bar, but maybe next time!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Hannah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews