We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$152
View deal
PricelineUS$152
eDreamsUS$152
Agoda.comUS$152
ZenHotels.com
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
365
47
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
365
47
10
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

It was the fifth time in Liptovsky Dvor. We find it’s the best place to stay for winter family vacation: cosy cottages, delicious food, nice wellness, wonderful kids room and friendly staff! Everything is superb!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liptovsky Dvor, Majiteľ at Hotel Liptovsky dvor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Vika, thank you for your review. We are glad that you come back to us so many times and still keep your favor. We hope that you will decide to visit us in the future. Sincerely, Michaela Fejková, Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

We visited Liptovsky Dvor for four days between Christmas and New Year. This is the second time we stay here.

As last time the premisses are beautiful, extremely cosy and well kept. Staff is helpful and service minded and they all seem to take pride in the hotel as if it is their own... As a guest you really feel at home. Each room even had its own small decorated Christmas three.

The restaurant and the food is a completely separate chapter. The half board is simply magnificient...

We are coming back! Thank you for some wonderful days

Jens Thomsen

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 655jenst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Lovely Chalet, delicious food, kind staff. We were lucky to have spa area for us and also appreciated super massage with special oil and chocolate.
For some reason during our stay there were lots of mothers with babies....

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Emma102019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liptovsky_Dvor, Manažér at Hotel Liptovsky dvor, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Hello Emma,
Thank you for your positive review. We are very pleased that you appreciate our services. We all try to make our guests as pleasant as possible in our hotel. Our masseuse is highly praised by our guests and of course we are very happy.
During your stay there were many mothers with babies. One of our accommodation packages is focused on mothers.
We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

Sincerely, Michaela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2019

We had a great stay at Liptovský Dvor. The chalets are very spacious and nicely decorated. The location is great for hiking and cycling around in the region. The pool and the sauna are clean and well maintained. The food is delicious and the morning buffet is also well prepared and diversified.
During our stay we enjoyed a very pleasant and professional staff who made our stay so enjoyable. Only min point is the check out time, 10 o’clock.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edouard28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liptovsky_Dvor, General Manager at Hotel Liptovsky dvor, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Dear Edouard,

Thank you so much for your very positive feedback given to us on TripAdvisor. I will surely pass it on to colleagues and I'm sure if it will make them happy. Regarding the checkout time at 10 in the morning, it's all due to lots of work which needs to be done for new arrivals. You must understand we are not cleaning up the room but we are cleaning the whole house. That takes a lot of time :) it will be a pleasure to welcome you back.
I wish you all the best. My very best regards,

Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2019

Very nice place to stay with kids. Even on rainy days lot of activities available. Restaurant is superb had no problem to acomodate needs of a celiatic. Location itself is very nice a lot of activities available.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global58406427535
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews