We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
58
21
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
21
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We arrived to Paciano from busy Rome and it was a relief. Beatiful countryside and Tenuta Badia is great place to stay. There are two pools, every room has its small garden in front of it, owners are very kind and despite their limited English (and our absence of Italian) we had no problem to also buy their own wine and olive oil. We drunk the wine very same day and was very good. So I can only recommend this accommodation to anybody

Room Tip: We had the cheapest room and it was good, not large, but nice and clean bathroom. All rooms seemed fine to us
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lukas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed in mid-August 2013.
The owners are nice and accommodating and the houses well-kept and clean. They present a nice property. The pools are clean and clear as are the grounds.
We would definitely recommend it and stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dev1450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2011

An beautiful and relaxing place clear apartments and friendly staff. I will return very soon . . . . . .-_-. . . . . . . .
I think this place as an the best country house in the umbria !!!
Very good..,.....................................!
Umbria is wonderful. . . ! ! !
Hello Italy..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank josef83vac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews